Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
She's my Rushmore

In his own words

I grew up just south of Boston and have spent most of my life in the area, though I've lived outside the country as a volunteer and went to grad school in New York. I can't stand the winters but I make a begrudging peace with the season every year- save a trip somewhere warm at least once in the cold months. (I like the mountains and ski a bit, but the fireplace/hot tub/glass of wine side of the mountain is more appealing) I like staying active and am often away on the weekends whether I'm on the Cape or in New York or traveling elsewhere. And aside from a back problem that kept me sidelined until recently, I like basketball, squash and golf. I am very close to my family and have a lot of friends who live in the area. I have been active in the big brother program for many years and am involved with a number of charitable and service organizations. I lived in Peru for a year as a volunteer after college and have stayed connected to the non profit there. Generally I do like to be on the move doing and seeing new things. I've almost always got a book or two going...though they aren't guaranteed to be finished. I have a handful of HBO/Showtime shows that I watch every week, but aside from the news/60 mins I don't watch much television. I'm looking for a woman who is confident and interested in exploring the world. A good sense of humor and a strong intellect are important. I would also like to find someone with a similar set of values and sense of compassion. I'm not a sit on the couch, stay in all the time guy and it would be nice to meet someone who has a similar level of energy and curiosity.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The West Village in New York, Seattle in the sun, the Landfall in Woods Hole, Menemsha harbor, Westport MA, James' Gate in JP, Vermont, roaring fireplaces, route 6A on the Cape, the Red House in Harvard Square

Favorite things

Books: Middlesex, Devil in the White City. Movies:, searching for sugarman, silver linings playbook, Zero Dark 30. TV: Curb, Breaking Bad, Mad Men On my iPod: Calvin Harris, Bombay bicycle club, imagine dragons, lumineers, Metric

For fun

I really enjoy exploring Boston and other towns in New England. I love the ocean and try to spend as much time as possible on the water. I'm going to Pamplona this summer though running with the bulls might not be on the itinerary...

Last read

I recently have been reading: Spies of the Balkans, by Alan Furst, Sweet tooth by Ian McEwan, The Warmth of Other Suns-about the african american migration to the North, The Last Lion- bio on Churchill...and I read the Times and Globe daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I'm a project manager for a real estate development company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended graduate school in nyc and completed a masters in real estate development.