Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 6 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Top reasons you would enjoy creating a lasting...

In his own words

Top reasons you would enjoy creating a lasting relationship with me: 1. I am honest and reliable; I strive to always keep my word. 2. I'm left-handed yet manage to make it in this right-handed world and usually don't injure myself. 3. I'll spoil you when you are sick--back, neck, and foot rubs(even if you're not sick as long as you ask nicely). 4. I'm very thoughtful. I'll listen and remember things you say. 5. I'll always fight for the check when we go out, yet will allow you to "win" on occasion. 6. I'll keep my home warm so you won't feel the need to wear heavy clothing. 7. I read instructions (if needed, but often learn some cool tricks others don't know). 8. I'm ticklish, but will probably still win our tickle and wrestling fights. 9. I'll serenade you by playing piano. 10. I know the purpose of and use Oxford commas. 11. I love animals. Ask me about petting wild seals or owl attacks. 12. I'm a gentleman and will open doors for you. 13. With scuba diving I'm always in need of a travel companion for tropical places. 14. I'm sure there's some other reason... I'd like to find someone to share achievements with, enjoy time together, laugh, be goofy, go on a bike ride, walk, hike, toss a frisbee, go to the symphony, try new things, watch a movie, and hopefully develop a long-term relationship. A few other things you might be interested to know: I have an 11 year-old daughter who now lives out of state. She visits about once a month and much of the summer. Over the last few months I've gotten into CrossFit and now find myself going 4-6 times a week. I'm a bit shy and quiet until I become comfortable around new people. I've been a certified scuba diver for 8 years. I have over 600 logged scuba dives, most of which are cold-water dives around the PNW, but I have also been diving in Hawaii, the Great Barrier Reef, and various places around the Caribbean. Thanks for reading this far. Drop me a note if you think we might be a good fit.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My CrossFit gym, Alki (often underwater), Whistler, Vancouver Island, Hawaii, Great Barrier Reef, my bed.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Bears, Beets, Battlestar Galactica ;) Also, aquatic animals, Thai, Chinese, Indian, Pizza, computers, The Big Bang Theory, cheesy Sci-Fi channel movies, wind/rain/snow/lightning storms, hot cocoa. Recently I've been getting into photography.

For fun

I like to scuba dive, be outdoors, bike, ski, hike, camp, play piano (classical such as Beethoven/Chopin/Bach), watch tv/movies, Sudoku, crossword puzzles.

Last read

A Brief History Of Time by Stephen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I build clouds at a tech company in Redmond. Unlike many, I almost always limit things to 40 hours per week.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm honest in my dealings and treat others as I'd like to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral