Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The only way to predict your future is to invent it

In his own words

Without leaps of imagination, or dreaming, we lose the excitement of possibilities". I'm a young professional from a small suburb in the south trying life in a city up north. Living in a city has opened my eyes to a new way of life full of excitement and adventure. I work a tough job with long hours but have really powerful moments where I know I'm making an impact on my students. I love laughing, trying new things, and spending time with people who add value to my life. My friends would describe me as someone who's hilarious and fun to be around, introspective, loyal, and driven to a healthy way. I'm all about living life and exploring what the world has to offer. I value authenticity, personal development, and individuality and strive to make sure those are reflected in my life. I have an incredibly supportive network of friends and I'm looking to add people who are fun, interesting, and will challenge me to be a better person. If you like adventure, traveling, trying new restaurants, going out for drinks, dancing, cracking jokes/laughing, reading, going to shows, watching tv/movies/sports, or being spontaneous, then we should connect and see where life takes us.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

Chocolate, watching tv and "scary movies", relaxing at the beach, traveling to a place I've never been, and laughing with my friends.

For fun

Whether its going out for a night of fun, competing against each other, or just hanging out, I love spending time with friends. I've learned it doesn't really matter what I'm doing as long as I'm surrounded by good people, I can have fun.

Last read

I think it might have been the Hunger Games. Now, I'm trying to finish The Gifts of Imperfection by Brene Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My job involves working with a talented group of college students on leadership development and organizational management. I'm grateful that I get to work with an incredible population of students who motivate, challenge, and empower me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school