Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
smart, attractive, well educated man looking for someone who is truly special

In his own words

what I am looking for? confidence, beauty, grace and intelligence. can you wear all the right hats and still be down to earth. Is it possible? Question, do you possess the aptitude to answer whether you are self assured and ready meet someone special. enjoy meeting someone who is active and fit, and enjoys good company and a good laugh all the time. I enjoy being successful, I have been involved in sports my whole life and like being around a fun active person. I like going out great dinners and at the same time being able to go and just chill out watch chill out and relax. I love family and want to find the person who wants to be my lover, best friend, soulmate.I enjoy someone with great character, great values and beautiful smile. I love a athletic woman who has some sass and stylish. It is important to find the person that compliments you, loves you, trusts you, excites you and you enjoy being around every day!!! I am into sports, movies, fun, and great intellectual conversation.I am very active and love the city, traveling the country and even being adventurous. I am looking to find the right person and lord knows i have tried other means. look forward to talking with you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I go to sporting events, heading to california to surf, visit the beaches of florida, enjoy saratoga in the summers.


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I love funny movies, great movies, a great book that moves me and enjoy particular R& B, country, and hip hop

For fun

watching movies in the comfort of my home, I enjoy working out and dining out at nice restaurants...I love a good steak. I also enjoy going out to a lounge and having a good time.

Last read

the five people you meet in heaven by Mitch Albom, George Washington Biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an executive in sports management company
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at UCONN, I have an MBA from UCONN and Masters from Columbia as well