Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Bellevue, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What's with all the selfies???

In her own words

Soooooo, what in the world do I say here... Hmmm... Well, my name is Danielle. I am originally from Short Hills, NJ (outside NYC), so yes a bit far from home, and have been in this area around 5 years. Although Cincy is a tad different from NYC, I'm beginning to like it more and more. I went to a small Catholic school in the middle of NO WHERE in Ohio for college (long story, not my choice) and immediately after school I took a position in Salt Lake City, Utah. My job was transferred to this area, sooooo here I am. I have two beautiful little girls (5 and 3) who are INCREDIBLE yet a lot of work (no complaints, just facts ;) )... So, when I have my children, it's mostly tea parties, dressing like princesses, and singing to Justin Bieber (kill me, I know)... But, it's FUN! What do I like... hmmm... Well, I have a passion for fashion ;) I have always dreamed of becoming a fashion designer, so working in the financial industry is a tad bit, well... NOTHING like that :) I don't do it for a living, but I do make clothes for my kids and family on the side for fun :) I have a LOVE for travel. My father still lives in Italy, so I visit when I can and have traveled around Europe several times. I try to go at least "somewhere" a few times per year- whether that means to Europe, back home to NYC or to a different place in the area that I've never seen. I also LOVE to cook- and to wine pair- so entertaining is something I do a lot on the weekends :) Thanks for reading :) :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love love LOVE going to Europe! Half of my family lives in Italy- my FAVORITE country in Europe. I enjoy going back home to NYC a few times per year. Am a big fan of Mexico and the DR... I just love travel, it's one of my passions :)


Franciscan University of Steubenville, Steubenville, OH

Favorite things

I'm a big lover of cooking-trying new recipes and pairing wine with them.

For fun

I'm the type that is up for anything... My favorites, in no particular order.. 1. Travel 2. Cooking 3. Wine Pairing 4. Dancing 5. Shopping 6. Spinning 7. Doing total GIRLY things with my kids :)

Last read

Yes, I'm one of those... 50 Shades of Grey, and YES ... I love Christian Grey... Just sayn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a large financial firm in the local area. Love the company I work for and love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My mother's side is Irish and Native American- My father's side is Italian and Lebanese.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral