Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance!! Fun loving girl seeks sane guy!!

In her own words

Looking for someone who is REAL, unmaterialistic, not self centered, unselfish, considerate, loyal, caring, affectionate, romantic, respectful, passionate man who knows what they want in life and doesn't mind going for it. Hopefully he would be at a point in his life where he is financial and emotionally stable and doesn't want to play games. I love guys with a great sense of humor and who are full of life and who can make me laugh. Seems like I am attracted to strong, confident, independant, healty, loyal, down to earth sincere men, but who do not take everything so serious in life and who can balance work and personal life. Life is too short to be serious all the time. I love being around affectionate, romantic men who are not push overs, but very kind, sincere, and loyal in their own sexy way. I don't want someone who is judgmental, rude or critical about everything. I am not looking for Mr. Perfect, just someone perfect for me and who is ready to settle down and enjoy life with someone special. He would be a real down to earth person who can dress up for a night out or hang around in shorts and tshirt all day. Interested in someone who would be just as happy watching movies at home with me or going out for a great dinner and dancing. I feel that I am loyal, fun loving, real, unmaterialistic, unselfish person, honest, caring, sincere, spiritual, down to earth person who knows what they want in a soul mate. I want a man who will do what they say they are going to do and not just talk about it. Someone who will be there for the all of the good times as well as the bad times. I am looking for someone ready to devote the TIME needed to develop a fun loving, strong relationship. I am a giving person and don't like to take people for granted. I am looking for that unconditional love. I am family oriented and enjoy being around people. I enjoy outdoors, festivals, concerts, boating, dancing, crawfish boils, bbqs, traveling, sporting events, gatherings with family and friends. I am not scared to get my hands dirty, and I love to dress up for a night out. I am independant and financially stable, but still desire the comfort and security of a good hearted man. I like to stay healthy by eating right and exercising, but I am not a fanatic with it. I work for the federal government and live in Kingwood,TX. Not interested in someone who lives for their job or for their possessions. I know what is really important in life and I hope to find someone who I can enjoy it with. If you are too busy to make time for a relationship, than I am not the one for you. I am looking for someone who can put a relationship first and I would do the same for him. Everyone is busy in life, you need to put time into a relationship for it to grow, so if you are not truly looking for someone and want to see where the next stage of life can bring us, please don't contact me. I am ready for someone to share everything with, looking for that soul mate and best friend. I love to travel and spend time with family and friends. I need a loyal, caring, affectionate, person who will put their loved ones needs before their own and can balance life and a relationship. I believe that true happiness in life is to love and be loved, and I believe that it doesn't matter what you are doing when you are with the right company, you can enjoy anything. Distance is not an issue, I would be willing to relocate for the right person.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Love all animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Maui, Hawaii, New York, Bahamas, Cancun, Mexico. Anywhere enjoying time with friends and family.

Favorite things

Travel, outdoors, movies, concerts, festivals, exercising, time with family and friends.

For fun

computers and internet concerts / performances: music concerts theater dining out entertaining friends movies / TV shows exercising / working out: aerobics / cardio weight training



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the federal government for 21 years now.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up in Chalmette, LA and moved to Texas about seven years ago after Hurricane Katrina. Losing everything makes you realize what is really important in life. I would love to find someone w/ a generous heart, loving, affectionate and caring soul.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Paralegal Studies