Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lambertville, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles of Branchburg, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Home is whenever I'm with you.

In his own words

i guess what im looking for is someone to enjoy spending my time with. that person who i can have fun with whether that means skydiving or just sitting on the couch watching a movie. life is all about experiences and i want someone to share them all with. the person i can confide in for anything. i think the best way to describe myself is easygoing. im almost always in a good mood. i feel that friends and family are two of the most important things in life. i couldnt imagine being without the group of friends i have.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

i love all almost all animals, i even worked for a short while as a vet assistant. i have a cat but i am looking forward to getting a dog, maybe an english bull terrier.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can never get enough time to play in the water! Whether it be tubing down the delaware, or spending all day at the beach. If its dry outside you'll find me there. Hell even if its soggy theres a good chance.

Favorite things

Riding my motorcycle gives me the most joy from any activity. I wont say its my fav because its not always a viable option but nothing cheers me up than a nice ride. i enjoy "vegging out" just as much as getting rowdy. disc golf, sailing, canoing

For fun

anything. im always up for trying something new. i enjoy less traditional activities. i think i have the most fun when im riding my motorcycle or just hanging out with friends. as much as i like to go out and party, i enjoy staying in just the same

Last read

i cant get into reading too many novels, it has to be pretty good to keep my interest. however i do read plenty of magazines and newspapers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
i hate the old adage "never talk about politics or religion." those are two of the most important things in todays society. i have an opinion and i want to hear yours.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference