Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dscag1

42 year old man | Nazareth, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hi, this is Dave. Friends will say that I am...

In his own words

Hi, this is Dave. My weakness is fresh baked chocolate chip cookies!! I can't walk by a puppy without giving him a big pet I like Doritos with ice cream ... I like to watch reality shows like dancing with the stars, the amazing race, and American Pickers... Well... If you can live with that, then I'm your guy :) If it helps... I kill spiders. Friends will say that I am happy, funny, supportive, outgoing and energetic. A perfect day would would start with a great walk together on a fantastic day. The afternoon would continue with a trip to a local market or fair exploring the crafts and picking up something great for dinner. In the evening, we'll cook up our great meal, laughing about our day. As night closes in, we'll move the furniture and dance a tango around the living room and then enjoy the great dessert we discovered in the afternoon. Mmmm!!! I like exploring and am looking for a partner that enjoys traveling & sightseeing, enjoys the outdoors like national parks or visiting local sights like Longwood gardens or jacobsburg park. I'm a family and kid loving guy. I love my nephews and spending time with family is very important to me.. I'm the type of guy that dresses up with the kids to play knights and am on the floor playing with the dinosaurs and Legos ! I love it! If you have young kids, that's ok! Let's meet . If you are going to the crayola factory, Renfairre or park ... Count me in.,. I enjoy parks, museums, the zoo, train rides, Disney etc !! Creativity and imagination are important to me. I don't drink or smoke (never did) I'm typically out enjoying something or another. If your idea of fun is sitting around a table drinking beer and wine then we're probably not a match. I'm looking for a best friend,wonderful partner, dance partner, board game companion, co-chef, road trip mate, late night conversationalist... Someone with whom I love to talk, laugh and genuinely enjoy time together !! If you're interested in getting to know me I hope to hear from you! Let's write our story together!! Dave

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I've had dogs and cats most of my life. Right now, i have goldens and a cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

For fun

Traveling, hiking, exercise, reading, museums, arts, crafts, shows, playing games, being creative, ballroom/ latin dancing, playing with my nephews, volleyball, ultimate frisbee

Last read

Clive Cussler novels, Disney Imagineering books, history and science books, sports and fitness history. Hunger Games, Lord of the Rings...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Hi ! I work as an engineering product manager for a large technology company. It's a mixture of sales, marketing, and engineering... Love it!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
50%/50% italian and Czech
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Mechanical engineering from Lehigh University. Loved the Lehigh Valley and stayed here after graduation.