Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dsc0717

27 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The very least you should know about me: -I am...

In his own words

The very least you should know about me: -I am a big fan of spicy food and craft beer -I would rather be outside than indoors on a nice day -I like to watch random documentaries on Netflix -I tend to be well-versed in frequent flier miles -I have no shame when it comes to admitting that I am a big fan of Taylor Swift Living a fit, active and healthy lifestyle is important to me and I am far from a couch potato or spectator in life. Of all my primary senses, I would have to say that my sense of adventure typically leads the pack. I don’t hesitate when it comes to trying something new and out of the ordinary. As a partner, I’ve got you covered, as honesty, loyalty and trustworthiness are among my main areas of expertise. I am also a very driven and motivated person. I work hard for what I want and stop at nothing to achieve my goals. Physical attraction is definitely desirable in a partner – and someone who keeps herself fit and in shape will buy a lot with me – but it goes way beneath the surface for me, as well. I admire a woman who is confident and self-assured. She knows who she is and what she wants out of life and is unafraid to pursue that end. The perfect woman for me is rooted and resilient, structured and flexible, independent, engaging and fulfilled in her own space yet can readily transition to a warm and loving relationship built upon mutual respect, trust, love and devotion. Ideally, I want to make a connection with someone who sees the extraordinary in the ordinary; who values harmonious companionship solidified by common interests, morals, and philosophies; and who has a current passport or at least the willingness to get one.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I don’t have any pets but do see a dog on my radar at some point in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My passport is my favorite book and I have been to Australia, New Zealand, Thailand, Singapore, the Czech Republic, Germany, Austria and Italy.

College

University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

My guilty pleasure is a sandwich from Vito’s. I also love linguini with clams, a good steak and will never turn down a great craft beer.

For fun

I tend to be happiest when I am outdoors and love to chase a white ball around 18 holes of lush greens. I also like to watch college football (Notre Dame and Oregon), as well as pack my bags and do some traveling.

Last read

I enjoy reading and my favorite author is Michael Lewis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a manager for a Big 4 Accounting firm and have been with my employer for six years. (Accounting? Wait! Don’t run! I am still fun!)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mom is 100% Italian and on my dad’s side, I have ties to England, Germany and France.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Personal faith and beliefs are important to me, but that part of my life does not consume me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral