Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Martinsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing, funny, intelligent,honest, loyal. Looking for someone to be my best friend. Looking for the person I can't imagine growing old w/o

In her own words

It's very easy to make me laugh even in the most unexpecting situations. I love to make people laugh as well. My social life currently pretty much exists only on facebook not by choice but following a severe setback in health I found many " friends" were not interested in hanging out anymore. I am very grateful for my life after suffering a massive right brain stroke. I am looking for someone to like me for me and not necessarily the outside me. In a relationship I am looking for someone who wants to first be friends and honesty is a must.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love Tennessee and Florida. I would love to go to Louisiana. There are no local hotspots where I live except for the canal in Indy.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I like Mediterranean foods and Italian. My favorite TV show is Criminal Minds. My favorite music is contemporary Christian namely Brandon Heath.

For fun

I really enjoy going to live sporting events especially baseball.

Last read

Most recently I read a book called A Message From God. I also attend a monthly meeting for Christian writers. I do enjoy writing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a registered nurse, but currently disabled by a massive stroke in 2008. However other than the inability to use my left hand and arm you can hardly tell that I've had a stroke.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander
I grew up surrounded by a very large family. My mother has 15 brothers and sisters most of whom still live in town. Although I grew up in a town known supposedly for its racism, I am very nonjudgmental, and I was not raised to discriminate.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith and relationship with Jesus is my absolute priority in life as well as encouraging that in my children.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I am a registered nurse currently unable to work in the field.