Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Coraopolis, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
We accept the love we think we deserve!

In his own words

It is difficult to meet people in Pittsburgh since most people are already taken and the bar scene is not really my deal anymore. That's the simple explaination as to why I am here. I'm a really easy going person. I love all types of music and enjoy going to concerts in the summer. I love going out and trying new places to eat around Pittsburgh but could easily spend the night relaxing on the couch, watching a movie, and playing with the dogs. I adore my two puppies even though one thinks she's the toughest thing thats 10 pounds on the face of the earth. I have two minature dacshunds (weiner dogs) that think they are tough. I hope to find someone to spend time with. Enjoys watching sports and attending sporting events. I am really easy going therefore high strung is not good. I can easily go to Riveria Maya and relax by the pool for a whole week. If I get the ambition to go snorkeling or something else so be it. I love the beach. I grew up in Orlando and lived near the beach (45 minutes) most of my life. I could easily fall asleep in a hammock near the beach everyday. I love the seasons and absolutely love the fact that Pittsburgh is such a great sports town.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

2 mini-dachshunds

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach. I also love to travel. I have been to Europe but it was a two week cruise so there is much more I'd like to go back. I also like to go to new restaurants in Pittsburgh and continue to visit old favs like Church Brew Works.

Favorite things

Love all types of music. DMB, The Roots, Jimmy Buffett, Tom Petty, The Beatles, Wu Tang, I love to watch sports on tv, big Steelers, Pens, and Penn State fan. Other than sports I am ashamed to say I watch the Millionaire Matchmaker.

For fun

I'm very active whether it be traveling, taking vacations, or doing things around Pittsburgh. I love going to concerts, attending sporting events (GO PSU!), or doing anything outside as long as there is no snow!! I am also content just relaxing.

Last read

Because of the demands of school (coaching) and time I spend hanging out with my dogs most of my reading is done during the summer. The Kite Runner. Tale of Two Cities, The Pillars of the Earth.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a teacher in the Pittsburgh Public School District. Working with "at risk" students can be very difficult but also be very rewarding.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree