Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles of Arvada, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am sure that my headline is the key to a long lasting relationship. :-)

In his own words

I love the movie Notebook. I also love the movie Braveheart... That should sum it up :) But beyond the movies: I am a very positive person and would love to be around someone who loves to laugh and smile as much as I do. My hobbies are countless, but nothing crazy. I do not skydive, or cave dive. I love everything, but not necessarily practice everything that has to do with the outdoors. I have two really cool Golden Retrievers and love dogs in general. I don't think that even my mother is as happy to see me as they are :-) It would be nice to be in harmonious relationship, but am not desperate to be in a relationship. I would rather give it time and find the right person. I am originally from Europe, so I travel back there once, or twice a year. I am very open to different cultures and points of view. I love to debate anything (other than politics, or religion)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Leo and Aspen. They are two cool Goldens. I love spending time with them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My most favorite town when it comes to dining is San Francisco. My most enjoyable vacations were in Croatia and Israel. I would love to return there again with someone.

Favorite things

I love camping an d hiking, whatever the season. I also love sushi and Indian food, but not when i am camping. :) I also love Hungarian food. My favorite color is blue. I don't really like shopping. I only go when I really

For fun

I love most outdoor activities, but I have to admit, that on some weekends I just enjoy staying at home, renting a bunch of movies and do nothing. I love trying out different types of cuisines, so I experiment with cooking quite a bit at home.

Last read

All Quiet on the Western Front.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do trade finance.. I really like my job and the company I work for.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am originally from Hungary, my family still lives there. I go back to visit 1-2 times a year.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference