Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live ur life to the fullest as if it was ur last...

In his own words

Pretty much New here... well about me... im pretty much open... born in fresno cali.. but raised in the bay for the past 20yrs..i like going to the gym and if u do to then thats a big plus for me ...maybe we can workout together jeje... i like heading out to the movies to catch up on some good films...i play soccer on this adult league here in the family father taught me how to respect a u can say im old fashioned. Im not into lil kids games... i aint got time for that.. getting older and wiser.. Im loyal,respectful,honest, drama free,im those type of guys that are a rare breed...the ones u can take home to ur folks and they will be damn proud of .... Im a pretty easy going guy once u get to know a drama free type of guy... im a hard worker Im a sucker for girls who are into sports especially soccer and football.. also girls who like going to auto shows and do the drag strip.. If ur into traveling u are a keeper! I just came back from belgium.. holland... france and italy.. and i want to explore more so if u are into traveling .. maybe one day we can travel together.... ..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a female boxer named kahlua who is very friendly and playfull

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo bills in hayward... santana row.. dirty bird... tgif... b.wildwings.. redux in w.creek.. Pura night club...pacifica..hmb..santa cruz...


Chabot College, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

Horror and comedy movies...i like to listen to hip hop ..rap and well as reggaeton..

For fun

I like jetskiing...i like play soccer..i love watching it as well.. i like hittin up the bars once and a while... as well as the clubs..i like spending time with my nephews and niece when ever they are around..i like bowling..i can go on and on



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference