Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Leave no stone unturned & live without regret.

In his own words

So you might be asking yourself right now... this Bryan guy... what makes his world go 'round? The earth's rotational inertia left over from its creation as a collapsing cloud of dust?? NAY. (Astronomy majors, fill me in here). Physics is a little different on this planet. Around here... sunshine, cooking out, sporadic weekend getaways to Charleston/Asheville, biking/hiking among gorgeous scenery, playing out on the water, acoustic tunes, discovering new corners of town, sports and adventure fuel my days. Ambition and optimism run high. I like to push boundaries, even when I don't think I do. I’m looking for someone who’s balanced... driven professionally and dependable, but still able to let loose and have passions besides work. Oh and in case this sort of thing means anything to you... "ENFP

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

*It's nice if you don't "irrationally" hate on cats. Of course if you're repressing childhood memories of a 100ft tall feline knocking down your house, kidnapping your uncle and forcing you to listen to Nickelback songs 24/7, then you get a pass...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

local: USNWC, Peculiar Rabbit, Kennedys, Tavern On The Tracks quick getaway: Charleston; just incredible bucket list (US): New Orleans, San Diego bucket list (world): Italy, Japan, Australia


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Music: Chill Movies: Thought provoking Shows: Funny Books: Historical Food: Going out? Anything. At home? Anything I can handle without burning the house down... Just let me stick to the grill.

For fun

Anything outdoors - competitive or relaxing

Last read

Lone Survivor (Navy SEAL stuff)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Digital map-making IT guy by day, mountain biking superhero by night. Love my job; I get to be a little creative and it's perfect for me right now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Very open minded but have some doubts, that's all. Raised Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral