Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ds_bella82

32 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Boys need not apply...I am looking for a real man.

In her own words

Hmmmmm...this is not as easy as I expected. I am getting anxiety trying to describe myself in a paragraph...haha...I am more of a numbers girl. I believe that things can happen anywhere, at any time, so I’m trying this out to see where it leads me. I was born and raised in Brooklyn, currently live in Staten Island, and I work for a large financial institution that is headquartered in New Jersey (yes, EZPass loves me!). I consider myself traditional and old fashioned and find the "getting to know you" phase of a relationship very important. Chemistry is also extremely important...it's one of those things that just cannot be explained (which also makes it even more exciting to find). I know what it feels like and I won't settle for anything less…no one should! I have complimentary sides...thoughtful and kind yet independent and determined. I’m friendly and talkative, but have a super cute shyness about me when I first meet someone. I’m also proud to say that my friends tell me am the most loyal and considerate person they know. I am the one who still wastes postage on cards for every occasion...I was on the petition to keep Saturday delivery! :) I’m a reasonable and logical person and my biggest pet peeve is hypocrites. I am looking for a man with similar qualities that will appreciate me and what I have to offer. He would be someone who doesn’t play games and has a quiet confidence that is not boastful or arrogant (major turn off). Show your playful side and embrace silliness (not to be mistaken for immaturity which another major turn off). I like a guy who can be casual in jeans and sneakers but still kill it in a suit or tux. Balance is a key to life! Bonus points for a man who is close with his family, as family is very important to me. I’m a no nonsense kind of gal. Yes, this means there will definitely be no makeup days and ponytails! haha I enjoy the simple pleasures of life and try not to take things too seriously, especially when it’s unnecessary. You also won’t find me spending much time on social media…it’s just not my thing – told you I was an old soul. :) I want to find a partner – key word! – to share life and all it has to offer. Relationship are not easy but that doesn't make them impossible...I’ve had good ones and bad ones (like most of us). I look forward to meeting someone I can learn about, laugh with and build a solid relationship with. I wish everyone on this site good luck in finding that right person for them.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I never had a pet of my own but have been known to show much love everyone else's animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that serves food...I am a fatty! haha After my long overdue trip back to the homeland, I am completely in love with Sicily (and hope to explore more of Europe).

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Anything that involves food. Quiet nights at home. Spending time with family/friends. Relaxing on the beach. Music (hopefully more concerts). Nights on the town. Pictures/Shutterfly projects. Traveling whenever I can (despite my fear of flying).

For fun

I can go either way...who doesn't love a night out with good food, laughter and maybe even some dancing (I have been wanting to take lessons) BUT you can't get beat a night in with a bottle of wine, a blanket and a movie (or binging on tv shows).

Last read

I will admit that I have a subscription to US Weekly. After working in the Financial world all day, I need something mindless to read. Unfortunately, I don't have commuting time to myself (I drive) so I miss out on the prime reading opportunity. :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sicilian born father, Sicilian-American mother...as if you hadn't figured that out already! haha
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Catholic school for 13 years and although I don't "practice", I follow many of the traditions and it's nice to have a "faith" to believe in.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
NYU - Stern School of Business