Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 5 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
thats what she said

In her own words

i'm pretty curious by nature so i'll try anything once...i like randomness and pretty much travel to the beat of my own drum but i care about the people around me and love seeing my friends and family happy. I like to surround myself with people who are passionate (about anything doesnt matter what) and smarter than me...usually makes life way more interesting...oh and im funny ok maybe clumsy but thats funny right?? Anyways...I love what i a scientist so basically i get to play with things all day and think about stuff that other people have missed/ do some good in this world....i love challenges, in fact i think i enjoy the process of problem solving better than the outcome itself...weird huh... I guess we are all looking for similar things....someone you get along with, someone who gets you...and actually likes you the way you are...seems simple enough ....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

French riviera, Istanbul, Vienna, Amsterdam on a bright sunny summer day (only), Chefchaouen, Morocco, Jerusalem (not because of anything religious, i just like the to feel im somewhere with history).... but Id love to go to Asia and south america..

Favorite things

breakfast, morning coffee outside on a terrace, people watching, people that dont get offended by tactlessness, discovering music (no ones heard of), intense conversations about philosophy, playing devils advocate without having people get offended..

For fun

painting, skiing, love different kind of music, finding the perfect song for each moment...taking things apart and putting them back together...

Last read

some journal article about ion channel blockers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Born in Russia...but grew up in the US
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
but really agnostic...
Languages: English, French, Russian English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
PhD in Neuroscience ... does not make me the kind of doctor that counts...try explaining that on a flight with a medical emergency situation...