Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dryve123

37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Inspired but looking for even more inspiration.

In her own words

I'm a SoCal girl living in a NYC downtown world and looking for a guy who can walk into a room and charm anyone (if he wanted to - especially me) but with sincerity and optimism. A bohemian at heart, I'm looking for a partner that will share my extreme passion for music, art and life experiences. During the week, you can find me in front of my computer, on the subway, on an airplane going to cities around the US for work, stretching at dance class or the gym, exploring the city, dreaming of being a backup singer in a male rock band and shopping at Whole Paycheck. I am a great wing gal. My life is the theatre (though my personal life is quite drama free) and I enjoy the small world-ness of the industry. I have been working on the marketing side of theatre for a decade and continue to take my career as far as it can go. I hope to meet a person who enjoys life, treats others with compassion, loves to laugh, has goals both personally and professionally, respects his body, likes to discover new things in the city and isn't afraid to be a goofball too! (Oh, and I will probably win if we play a video game together...just preparing you. I don't play often, it's just a God-given talent. You've been warned.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love walking around the LES, East Village, Tribeca and Downtown. I get to visit my family in San Diego often so there are many places I enjoy there as well.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Loves: Moby, Beck, Radiohead, REM, Coldplay, Fleet Foxes, Mumford & Sons, Classic Rock, playing Rock Band, Tim Burton, Judd Apatow, HBO on Sunday nights, bulldogs, friends, entertaining, cleaning (yes I love to clean), photography, eco/green options.

For fun

My inner soul is sparked by listening to music. Theatre, museums, movies, dancing, cocktails that involve ginger, these are a few of my favorite things. I've also started learning the ukulele

Last read

Just Kids. It might be one of my top 10 favorite reads. Favorite book: The Giving Tree



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'8" (264cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a press/marketing rep in the theatre industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am your typical American-English/Irish/Scottish/French mix with a hint of Cherokee Indian roots.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in Karma, good energy and the Golden Rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Telecommunications and Film with a minor in Theatre.