Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiting For The One!

In his own words

Those that take the time to know me will tell you I’m an all-around nice guy. I’m loyal, funny and will do anything for the people in my life. If you treat people the same way, you’re my kind of lady! Whether I’m at work or in a relationship, I give the best I can. I do whatever it takes to get the job done, and I want to meet a woman who can show the same effort. When it comes to fun, I’m mostly a chilling kind of person. I work in a theatre, so it’s safe to say I watch a lot of movies. I like to enjoy Miami life, too. I’ll try anything as long as you’re by my side! The one for me: She’s someone I can spend my life with. She’s willing to settle down and she’s looking for a man who can give her attention. She wants to feel special in a relationship, and she wants to make her man also feel special. Did I mention I’m a sucker for sexy eyes? Is this you? Drop me a line!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

i love to go bak to japan it awesome =)

Favorite things

i like to be at home sometime....wanna be out the house once in a whilee i like to eat pizza, i like going to mall just to hang with friends n shitt

For fun

i like to go out sometime, i mostly chill a chilling kind of person u know, and i work most of the time =)

Last read

none that important



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
i work at Advance Auto Parts im a t Retail Associate Also work At Regal South Beach 18 as a Manager
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
My family is from the Dominican Republic. I was born in New York.
Faith: Other Other
I don’t consider religion an important part of my life but I’m open-minded about others’ beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree
go ahead and asked me