Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Two pretzels were walking down the street, one was assaulted

In his own words

Some random tidbits My sarcastic, inappropriate sense of humor gets me in trouble now and then. I'll try pretty much anything once especially if it involves some sort of adventure. I connect with the outdoors and love hiking, biking, golfing, kayaking, skiing, and skiing. I despise being inside even though my job in asset management has me spending the majority of my days in my office staring at a computer screen. Growing up in New Hampshire, Mexico and Singapore fostered my love of travel and different cultures - I recently ran out of pages in my passport and go on at least one foreign trip per year. I'm pretty laid back and down to earth and have little patience for unnecessary drama. I wouldn't be caught dead in a club and at this point in my life I much prefer happy hour and dinner with close friends over last call at the bar. And importantly, everything in moderation, including moderation itself. Much of physical attraction is intangible and I don't really have a type; I am more interested in meeting someone like-minded and compatible. It would be great to meet someone who skis or is willing to give it a shot, values experiences over possessions, and has an awareness of the world beyond people magazine. Intelligence, a great sense of humor, a positive attitude and a genuine smile go a long way.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

pet peeves: people who don't say please/thank you to waiters and anyone who confuses irony with coincidence

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Guadalajara, Austria/Vail for skiing, Nicaragua


Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

Mexican food, anything overly spicy, Cheese-its, avocados. The planet earth series and pretty much anything on natgeo, discovery, history channel. My library card/epic pass.

For fun

Ski, travel, read, play backgammon/cribbage, I like a happy hour as much as a glass (magnum) of wine on my couch. BYO's with friends, I despise pretentious restaurants. Hot yoga - I s*** but really enjoy the challenge.

Last read

FT, Economist, National Geographic, Smithsonian every day/week/month. Just finished rereading East of Eden, still my favorite book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
If you ain't dutch, you ain't much.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I wasn't raised in a religious family but I will respect your beliefs if you respect mine.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral