Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
join me on lifes crazy journey, be compassionate, full of love & life,dance alot and give great big healing HUGS...Laugh much and....rock on

In her own words

I am a simple soul..very spiritual in my own way, will also let loose and have fun, I love to dance, alot. I am very funny, and witty, I promise your stomach will hurt from laughing with me especially with my other family.... my friends, when we get together hanging in or out we alway have a good time they are very down to earth people as I am...I am very much into outoor activites being surfing, kayaking, hiking, mountain biking,wine tasting trips, unexpected road trips, I enjoy riding my motorcycle for some mental freedom, nothing like it...I love movies that make me laugh out loud or something funny the person Im with will say, I enjoy going to concerts, plays...what makes my smile is things i love doing and watching that special someone doing the thing she loves that makes her smile as well...I'm grateful for my family, nephews and niece..that goes along with being proud of them and their accomplishments, i could go on and on, i am passionate about my work, I am also a Reiki healer so that gives me great pleasure in healing people. I guess Im hoping to attract someone with similar interests, but in the same sense its ok to be different, thats what makes life interesting. Maybe they can show me some things and vice versa , keep it interesting. I'm very much over people who are still stuck on their ex's, or bring baggage and is challenging enough, Im looking to wean out the drama. Im looking for a compassionate person, unselfish, i am a loving, caring and a very affectionate person, very simple and would just like honesty and compassion in return.And I love hugging, nothing like a nice tight hug to comfort someone, we all need Hugs now and then sometimes for no particular reason...I could write so much but who knows, I beleive in fate and Karma and well, maybe two people who are almost similiar or can be totally opposite of what I like and believe in and we may hit it off tremendously, my point being you never know, we are all just out there trying to find a companion that we can share this crazy journey on the road of life and if it doesnt work, well you can never have enough friends..whoever comes in and out of our lives is for a reason, pay attention to it...ciao... and best of luck here and your chosen path

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

i am a dog lover at heart but cats are easier...they take care of themselves for thos overnight weekend trips...but I love my Oreo, and she loves dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love dancing, anywhere with a great dj, American Indian Museum in NYC, i enjoy drumming on my djembe drum at pow pows, or just jam , I'm pretty open, from the dance floor to the quiet bar so I hear a good conversation with someone and their interests


Union County College, Cranford, NJ

Favorite things

MUSIC INTERESTS...way to many to list... I love it all, from movie scores, to country, dance to todays favs, anything but rap, sorry but I'd have to say Dance music is my thing , Im often caught dancing in my car on way to work, love the look on face

For fun

def. a movie buff, love NYC broadway shows, trying new restaurants, just walking..anywhere, hiking, surfing ,kayaking are some of my fav fun things, riding my motorcycle on a nice clear day to free the mind, Im open to new experiences with someone

Last read

Twilight, Breaking not huge on reading but I love the beach and enjoy by smut reading on all the celebrities, I love the move Surfer Girl, my fav, Twister, Peaceful Warrior the book was good to, all Dan Millman's books are enlightening,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Physical Therapy and a Certified Reiki Practioner
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic
but I am curious about the Buddism Faith...
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
degree for Physical Therapy, and Cerification at the Reike Peace Network School for healing