Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Smile, it's fun!

In his own words

I have spent most of my life dedicated to writing, performing, recording and teaching music. It has filled my life with joy and love. I also really enjoy spending my time around and with people. Learning about their lives and experiences enhances my musicality. It would be amazing to share my love for life with someone that cares as much about relationships and the arts as I do. I enjoy a Yankee game in the summer, a Knicks game in the winter. My favorite holiday is the 4th of July. Reason being that you don’t have to buy gifts and your only obligation is to eat and drink. Although I do love Christmas. I can’t draw or paint but my dad and brother are amazing artists. I’m not really a good swimmer, but I do like the beach. I would prefer to go camping! I am a huge Sinatra fan and one of my bands does Ska versions of many of his popular tunes. Well, I could go on and on. I think the rest should be discussed in person!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music- Classical, Cool period of Jazz, 60's rock and pop, 80's new wave, punk, 90's my bands and too many others to list i.e Oasis, the Connells, Buffalo Tom, 2000's same as 90's. Big favorites. Sinatra, Wings, Debussy. Teams- Yankees, Giants, Knicks

For fun

Hanging out with friends, Seeing bands, watching movies, going for a bike ride, camping etc.

Last read

I read alot of the classics. Love to brush up on my old english.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Usually just go to church on Easter and Christmas
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
working on masters at BU