Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles of Compton, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a wild imagination and try to smile often!!

In his own words

Hello and thanks for stopping by. My name is Darius and I will be your host during your visit. Today's special is, well, me!! I just moved back from France after 3 years so I am still getting settled in. My basic motto is be respectful and kind to others. I like to associate with people who have values and have some reminiscence of my parents' culture. I am friendly and generally don't take myself too seriously. I don't have a specific type and have dated pretty much all races. I can say many other things about myself but ultimately, I am not the judge so I let you make up your own mind by reading a few random facts about me. I can babble in 3 other languages. I am an anti-snob as a professor once put it. I have been doing Pilates since last year, I think it's an awesome sport! The first thing I do in the morning is open the window for fresh air. I am scared of heights but I have bungee jumped! (Yuck!!) I can put together and deliver a speech to a full stadium in less than 5 minutes! I think too much routines and structure kills creativity. As of late, I am more of a home body preferring to cook and stay in. I have been increasingly cooking my meals and the secret is to prepare in advance! I just enrolled in an online course. I may run for political office one day (Me! Me! Vote for me!!) I think "No Pants Subway Ride" is hilarious! (Look it up on youtube) I don't have a tattoo but I think little (hidden!) tattoos on women are pretty sexy!! I love summer backyard BBQ's/drinks with friends followed by card games..:) Since you have read this far, you deserve a strawberry with wiped cream.... 3 people that know me describe me as adventurous, worldly and smart -- I don't know what kind of favor I owe them for this!! One also commented that I am crazy and that I have a gift for making people bring down their guards! I think this should give you enough material to to go by. Chances are if you have gotten this far, you have already imagined yourself next me in public and decided it could be worse :).....So if you have the vaguest idea that this could be the beginning of something extra-ordinary, please flatter me and get in touch. We can exchange a few emails and meet in a public place; preferably near a police station!! :) This is the end of your tour. Thanks for reading and good luck with your search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I had to give away my dog to my mom because of my extended travel a couple of years ago. I miss him and I go to see him often. :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Volcanoes, hot water springs, etc. :) I personally think it's the company that makes the spot HOT!


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Puppies, a nice cafe, good restaurants, walking around in a foreign city, ice cream, cool lounges, peppermint moca, cute babies, early morning buffet breakfasts, quiet beaches with white sand, getting and giving back rubs and a naughty date!

For fun

Usually I get out with friend and make new friends every now and then. Sprinkle that with a few weekends out of town, museums, new restaurants, hanging out with friends for a drink or two and that's what I call fun.

Last read

The Journal of Finance, news on Reuters and YOUR profile!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have Persian blood so I have a special affinity for backgammon and water pipes! :)
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have had, shall we say, an up close experience with Buddhism. I have come to believe in Buddhist philosophy ever since.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Enough said!