Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I am a retired fire fighter. I loved every...

In his own words

Hi, I am a retired fire fighter. I loved every minute of it. I still work construction. I have 4 grown children. All out of the nest. Lol For fun I play in a rock band. I am looking forward to meeting you. I prefer the glass half full :) And the only drama you have is on TV :) Some things I've done: White water rafting, Horseback riding on the edge of death in NC. I could be exaggerating. Lol. Go-cart racing. Para sailing, and thanks to my daughter, the best Father's day give, Skydiving. I've met a lot of friends but I would love to meet someone special like you that I can share some time with, least occasionally then hit the beach, rapids or just run in the rain.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Breakfast on the beach. Concerts at the Hard Rock. Dinner and Dancing, maybe some Karaoke. Stand up Comedy. Key West. Austrailia and Hawaii would be a couple places I'd like to go.

Favorite things

Ribs. Chocolate. Dance in the Rain. Red. Anything on the water. All kinds of music. Shop at Best Buy, Target, Harley Davidson. John Grisham books. Some sea food. Travel more.

For fun

I am a drummer in a Classic Rock band. Parasailing. Riding in helicopters. Repelling, (some of these are new to me.) Playing guitar and writing songs. Beach, wave runners, Peanut Island, Bahamas, Key West, Vegas.

Last read

The Secret (audio), Purpose Driven Life (audio), John Grisham novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm the firefighter/paramedic. I play drums in a classic rock band. I build and resurface tennis courts. I love all my jobs.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Typical Floridian, blonde, blue eyes, tall, slender, tan (sometimes) positive, friendly, creative, hard worker, funny, very generous and thoughtful.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was brought up Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Fire School