Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 40 miles of Coronado, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy everyone says they are looking for.

In his own words

Hungry for fun and adventure, I am always willing to take a bite out of life. I never want to run out of things to do and am in on constant quest to gather a wealth of life experiences. I could do without most anything in life except for the basic essentials of living. As long as I can try and do new things, that is what will make me a rich and blessed individual. My mood is always upbeat and uplifting to others. I try to avoid negativity at all costs. It just weighs me down, and I don’t need that sort of burden. Relaxed and easy-going, you can find me joking around most of the time. I challenge you to get that smile off of my face. I hope to meet an active and adventurous lady, full of optimism and enthusiasm for life. I appreciate a woman of a relaxed demeanor, but one who knows how to employ an edge of seriousness when needed. I admire a woman of natural confidence. Her genuine smile is warm and inviting, drawing me in for a closer look. She loves to grab hold of life ready to embark on one adventure after another. Her collection of life experiences greatly parallels mine, and she is eager to add to that diary on a daily basis.

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I do not own any pets now simply because of restrictions to that effect where I live. I am an animal lover, so at some point, I hope to own a few pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have explored the world, complements of the US Navy. I would love to return to Europe or trek across Australia. I would love the time to just explore and discover.

Favorite things

I love movies and anything outdoors. I am hoping to find someone with a sense of adventure to explore the world with.

For fun

I like to get up, get out, and get going. Life is too short to be bored. I love the beach, a day hike, mountain biking, and SCUBA diving. I am up for anything new as well. I play the drums and am trying to learn the guitar.

Last read

The latest books I read we're the Hunger games series. I am now starting on the Game of Thrones books. I have not seen either of those movies or shows yet and wanted to read them first.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference