Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

drummerdude1969

45 year old man | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, my name is Eddie and I live in...

In his own words

Hello, my name is Eddie and I live in Surprise, Arizona. I'm a Retired US Air Force Jet Engine Mechanic that currently works for Lockheed Martin Corporation as a Royal Australian Air Force F-35A Lightning ll Jet Engine Mechanic/Crew Chief at Luke Air Force Base. I have been retired from the US Air Force for six years now. In the past six years, I have lived/worked in Saudi Arabia as a F-15 Eagle Jet Engine Technical Representative to Royal Saudi Air Force for one year. After I fulfilled my one year contract in Saudi Arabia, Lockheed Martin Corporation offered me a job to go work as a F-16 Fighting Falcon Jet Engine Technical Representative to the Aeronautica Militare. I spent two years and three months working at Trapani/Birgi Air Base in Sicily. I met alot of great people in Sicily. I'm still in contact with my Italian Brothers and Sisters. When I left Sicily, I was told that I am "famiglia" and that is special to me. Italians are the most hospitable positive people I have ever met. I miss my famiglia dearly! After Sicily, I transfered to Edwards Air Force Base, (Rosamond) California to work on the F-35A Lightning ll. As of 1 December 2014, I transfered to Luke Air Force Base to work on the Royal Australian Air Force F-35A Lightning ll. Since I thrive on positivity, I will "pass" on the shallow women that have it in their mind that they "deserve to have" or will not "settle" on anything other than meeting a rich, handsome, educated man. All I can say is I am "comfortable" financially and my looks (I apologize in advance about my photos, I'm not photogenic and I do not like having my picture taken but its a "necessary evil" to post pictures on a dating website), I feel (and I hope), I won't make you go screaming hysterically, running, with arms waving, into the night! Regarding education, I have some college under my belt. I remember the advice my Father gave me when I was a kid. I remember Dad telling me to get a "government job and learn a skill" So, I decided to follow my Fathers footsteps and I joined the US Air Force, after High School. (Dad is Retired US Air Force also) My skill, as a Jet Engine Mechanic, for the past 26 years, has treated me well. My experience has outweighed a degree, by leaps and bounds! I have many of friends with college degrees that are out of work, in major student loan debt, or, they are employed, not utilizing their degree. My friends keep telling me that I did it the "right way". So, if you pass me by because I do not have a degree, the way I see it is, its your loss! To describe my characteristics: I'm a focused, driven individual (for example: there were 620 applications submitted for 20 Royal Australian Air Force F-35 Mechanic positions and I was one of twenty selected for my current job) that is at a point in my life to share my heart with an honest, nonjudgemental, active woman that is willing to spend some time with me, to get to know me as I want to get to know "you'!. I do miss having romance in my life! You will discover that I'm a very laid back, low-threat, a bit shy at first type of guy but once I warm up to you, I WILL have you laughing with my goofy sense of humor. My Interests: I play Guitar (acoustic, electric, and classical) I can play Bach's "Air on the G-string" with the aid of classical guitar tablature, I'm still learning classical guitar. I also play drums. Eventually, I want to learn how to play the Cello & Piano. I hold a PADI "open water" scuba diving certificate and I eventually want to get back into long board surfing again. I gained some weight in Sicily (yummy food and vino) and I am in the process of losing weight ( I lost 55 lbs so far; I'm a work in progress) I'm also an avid golfer. I enjoy playing tennis and raquetball. Anyway, that's "me" in a nutshell. Thanks for reading and good luck in your search! - Eddie

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

International: Panama (Surfing), England (Pubs), Ireland(Pubs hehe), Italy(culture), Malta (nightlife) and Med Sea (Scuba Diving) United States: San Diego, Las Vegas, Driving on the Pacific Coast Highway...

Favorite things

Playing my Classical Guitar on the beach.. Scuba Diving and admiring beautiful sea life and coral Playing Golf.. Surfing on a longboard...

For fun

Golfing, Tennis, Raquetball, Reading, Playing Drums/Guitar, Scuba Diving,Surfing and I want to try Skeet Shooting in the future...

Last read

Presently, I'm reading men's health fitness books. I'm on a mission to get in shape and start surfing again...I'm a "work in progress"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Lockheed Martin F-35A Lightning II Field and Service Mechanic
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference