Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

drumkill

42 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm short. I'm broke. And I perform stand up comedy. Wanna go out? Seriously. For the story maybe. I was the brown Power Ranger in the 90's.

In his own words

I'm up for anything as long as there's less than a 1% chance of dying. Anything more than that, I'm hiding under my bed. But anything really. I'm living the second half of my life. Might as well make it interesting.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Chow/Lab mix that was rescued from a neglectful home. She's 12 years old now. A real love bug.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Not a bar/club guy so much these days. I like places with character. You can have the shiny, glitzy meat markets. I did that already. I'm new to the Alexandria area, so I haven't done much exploring yet.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of comedy. Stand up, silly movies, etc. I just started doing stand up comedy. Open mics. Good times. I love College Basketball and Pro Football. 49ers and Giants fan from my Cali days. I would love to go to a Nats game.

For fun

I played drums for the bands Fall Back Plan and Gezus Kake. I also did session work for regional artists and fill in live performances for several groups. I do stand up comedy now. I'd like to find some social rec leagues to meet people and have fun.

Last read

I don't get to read as much as I would like. Perhaps you could give me some suggestions? The last book I read was, Zombie Spaceship Wasteland by Patton Oswalt.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am currently doing government contract work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
My father is Irish/Italian and my mother is Japanese. My sister and I came up with a little name whenever anyone would ask about our ethnicity. We call ourselves, "Japahonkys". Or rice crackers.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised as a Christian. Baptist. I do believe in God even though I may not be the best representative of my faith. I'm not the type to push my beliefs on others. Everyone has the right to determine what is best for them. Thus, I don't judge.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I grew up everywhere being an Army brat. I went to High School in Monterey, CA. I moved here for college. Political Science and Music. Odd pairing, I know.