Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | North Salem, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Get the wheel, Lets go for a ride...

In his own words

I'm a musician, I like most things music related. I live in a small town in Indiana and I'm a working musician ''What does THAT mean?'' you ask.? It means that when a band is looking to do studio work or live performance work, I make my services known and available with a resume of musical projects I have been a part of. . I also have an in-home studio where I record bands, commercials, podcasts, Whatever someone needs that requires audio recording. I enjoy the freedom of life and whats out there waiting. I do like to travel and went to New York during the summer and spent some time in Philadelphia. I do like having a place to come home to and Indiana is home but I like to go visit places and see things with my own eyes. Along with this I have began my quest on a long road to a PhD. in Psychology where I plan to achieve a career in Psychological Counseling. I'm an independent type of person.. as men should be... I don't play games, I'm blunt, and I enjoy talking...

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I have female black lab mix named Shaka and a male tuxedo cat named Gaylord but you can call him Mr. Kitty.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Too many to list, but some of my top movies right now are: The Empire Strikes Back, Batman, Predator, Rocky, The Outlaw Josey Wales, Leon: The Professional, American Beauty, and whatever documentaries I'm binge-watching on Netflix.

For fun

I listen to a lot of Twilight Singers, The Afghan Whigs, Sparklehorse, AssPonys, Ween, and Tom Waits. As for food, I like to cook most everything I eat, but I'll always have a soft spot for pizza or wing night, washed down with a good beer.

Last read

I'm currently reading a book called ''The Kaballah Code'' Its a spiritual thing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school