Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles of Buffalo, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
In the persuit of happiness

In his own words

I'm the hopeless romantic, nice guy that every girl says they want but usually gets me finishing last!!! I tend to go at something with everything I got and don't stop until I've accomplished it if I've deemed it a worthy cause. I am a huge sports fan and Sundays are a holiday 21 times a year (unfortunately the Bills aren't that good so they only play on 16 of those weeks). The Sabres are awesome too but usually take a back seat until the Bills are out of it or the season is over. I enjoy taking care of myself and have become quite the gym junkie since the summer began. I'm a competitive person and play flag football nearly year round except in the fall when I put down the football and pickup a bat for softball. I have a pretty busy schedule but am ready to add somebody special in my life. I spend the entire week working hard and am looking for somebody that can enjoy spending some nights in but that can get dolled up and party like a rock star once in a while:) I am a firm believer in positive thinking and that there is something to be said about the glass half full approach. Who honestly wants to live this one life miserable all the time, its honestly not worth it. I now believe that we are all a work in progress and complacency just leaves you bored and with no direction. It is important that we all stay hungry and always have a goal to be stiriving towards, becuase once you have lost your direction you have nowhere to go. Finally, the 4 things I believe that are paramount in any relationship are trust, honesty, loyalty and independence. I have been able to have different combinations of these 4 relationship "pillars" but never all 4 together (hence the reason for me being on this site) All four are interconnected. Trust: Typically you tell the person you are in a relationship your secrets, trust them your money and your heart... Three things that cannot be taken lightly Honesty: Nobody likes to be lied to and I always shoot it straight... If you lie about things and get caught you never can gain back that trust Loyalty: Defending the ones you love even if they are wrong (under most circumstances) is a product of a solid foundation from pillars 1 & 2... Ive never cheated on anybody in my life and wouldn't wish that feeling on my worst enemy Independence: It is extremely important that we can give each other space once in a while... Total pet peev if its a guys night out or were out on the boat fishing and my boy is constantly texting/getting calls from his girl or vice versa... Independence comes from being able to trust your partner that they are telling you the truth and being loyal/faithful in what they are doing... I hope that all made sense :) and it might be a bit altruistic, but I know you're out there!!! If there is anything you think I'm missing or something you would like to add drop me an email

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

My roomate has the sweetest Boxer named Mya aka Bugah B :) I personally have a fish tank with four fish named Slim, Al, Scarface and 50. I find them to be very relaxing watching them swin around without a care in the world.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ive been to Canada (obv) Mexico, England and Holland and I would say my favorite place that I have been to would definitely have to be Amsterdam. It was by far the most beautiful city filled with an abundance of culture and great people.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide variety of music but I would definitely say my comfort zone is classic rock. I do throughly enjoy progressive rock like Tool and System of a Down and modern bands like Kings of Leon and the Black Keys.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies and attending anything Buffalo when it comes to sporting events. I try and attend at least five concerts a year and am a musician myself. Ive been playing the drums for 14 years and am currently looking for a new band!

Last read

Im just about to finish a biography on Buffalo native William "Wild Bill" Donovan. He was the father of american espionage during WWII and founder of what became the CIA (sounds like a real page turner I know)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a collection agency but don't see myself staying in the industry much longer... Bigger and better things appear to be on the horizon!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I really not too spiritual probably only going to church for Midnight mass and maybe Easter. I guess you can call me a part-time catholic.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended UB where I was studying for a Communications degree and I am pretty close to my degree, but there were extrinsic factors in my life at the time where I was forced to drop-out. Someday I will return (hopefully on my employers dime)