Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Where have you been ?

In his own words

Overall, I am looking for a best friend and a serious relationship. A little about me? I'm a successful commercial director/editor as well as a musician. My house is in the hills of Los Feliz. I enjoy spending time writing and playing music, cooking, all forms of art, road trips, travel to extremely exotic locations, and occasionally yoga. I just returned from a month in Europe, the experience changed my life. Things I get excited about include traveling overseas to places that are off the beaten path, aston martins, going to clubs and galleries, and sushi, to name a few. A little about whom I am looking for? I'm looking for a woman who has a sense of humor that is occasionally willing to laugh at life. Although I have been happy on my own, I'd like to find someone who is compassionate, witty, and confident. A woman who is cute, with a warm and friendly smile and a great personality to match. She should love big dogs too. ( I have a great chocolate lab : ) Someone who loves exotic travel (a lot of stamps on their passport would be nice) and has a career she enjoys. I am fun and easy going, so if you like what you see just say "Hello" and we can take it from there. : )

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a chocolate Labrador

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love finding great new restaurants, being a musician I like seeing live music and social events. I love exotic travel (Bhutan, Albania, North Korea, etc.) But I can always go to Paris or Italy. Not really into loud dance clubs.

Favorite things

Spending time with friends, finding new wines. I love vintage guitars and aston martins. When its raining, I like to practice classical piano or drink coffee in a book store reading travel books.

For fun

Obviously travel to offbeat places is a big part of me. I can also just stay in as I'm really into cooking. Hiking with my lab and playing music come to mind. Taking flying lessons. Really open to finding some new interests.

Last read

The last book I read was Anna Karenina (all 817 pages), Racing in the Rain, I like travel books to plan my next expedition. Rasputin's Daughter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Russian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference