Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Coachella, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello There! Are you beautiful and trustworthy? Are you a one man kind of girl? If so, please let me know.

In his own words

I'm a down to earth kind of guy looking for a young woman who knows how to treat their man good. You must be honest and respectful. Are you her? If so, please let me know. I'm looking for my soul mate (and NOT just to hook up). In addition, I would prefer to meet someone who will accept me for who I am and not try and change me. I will accept you for who you are as well. P.S. You must also have a high sex drive if our "chemistry" is right! :)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to so many places around the world...but if I had to pick favorites, all things considered, it would be Maui and Jamaica.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Shark SCUBA Diving, Sky Diving, Bunjee Jumping, having sex, driving Code 3 with lights and siren blaring in my police vehicle (I still enjoy the thrill of the chase after being a cop for 22 years) and sleeping....Not necessarily in this order :)

For fun

Go to the movies...relax, read, go for a bicycle ride along the beach from Bolsa Chica State beach to San Clemente and back. Stopping along the way, eating lunch, listening to my IPod.

Last read

"The Night Stalker: The Life & Crimes of Richard Ramirez," by Philip Carlo... I like non-fiction scary novels related to crime. Go figure...I'm a cop!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a 22-year veteran police officer for a large metropolitan police department. Furthermore, I teach college as an adjunct college professor, and I sometimes work as a body guard for professional athletes and celebrities. Yes, I work a lot.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I wasn't very religious until I witnessed my Squad Leader (Staff Sgt Raymond Hatcher and my Team Leader, Corporal Kevin Wright) get killed in Iraq during Operation Desert Storm (February 1991). After that, I truly sought a higher power!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I hold (3) Master's Degrees...and Yes, I have a lot of college debt :(