Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Moore, OK, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles of Oklahoma City, OK

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Read my profile before contacting please.

In her own words

I have met one amazing man online. Due to a job relocation on his end, I ended things in 2010. Since then, I have not had such luck. I have found that most men online are game players, looking for sex, and don't have the ability to truly give one woman a chance, therefore, they end up lonely in the long run. I am at a point in my life where I have a relationship with God beyond just talking about Him. Saying God Is important to you but being okay with porn, living in bars, and still being concerned about how much sex you can get outside of a committed relationship is a bit contradictory. None if us are perfect, but we should strive to live right. I am looking for a man that takes his walk seriously and will help me become a better person spiritually. I am financially stable, and I am looking for someone that is, as well. I am simple and down to earth. The last thing I want is to feel like I have to be perfect looking all the time to keep up with a worldly image that focuses on outward appearances rather than the heart. If you can't stand being alone, I won't make you happy. I still have teenagers at home and can't be at your house 24/7. I am certain few will contact me once they read my profile. But only God's best for me matters. Carrie

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy eating out and visiting lakes.

Favorite things

I love visiting Colorado, beaches, and Lake Eufaula for fun and relaxation. Watching my 2 kids that are still at home participate in school sports is always a joy. Going to and spending time with friends and family is how i enjoy the.

For fun

I am up for anything other than casual sex, bars, or clubs. :)

Last read

The Little Red Book of Sales



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a pharmaceutical sales specialist. I love my job and started this new journey in 2011. Prior to pharma sales, I was in elementary education for 18 years. Blessed for sure! I will not date a man that could be a finanial responsibilty for me!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I want a man that will go to church with me and lives each day trying to be a positive force in a negative world.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education/UCO and a Master's in Reading/UCO...I will be going back to school on 2013 to learn spanish.