Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Up for a challenge???

In his own words

I suppose the first place to start is what i'm doing with my life. I am enjoying it! i won't go into all the details as I will leave that to any of you that I may actually meet. The important things to note are that I like to have fun. From sporting events to simple nights at home. I can be sarcastic and make light of any situation. Life is way too short to always be worrying. Its more than safe to say that I have lived life and had fun doing it. I have recently just moved to Orlando to pursue my dreams. From living in Vancouver and Montreal I can say today, through all my life experiences that I know exactly what I am looking for in a partner. I've experienced life on my terms at times and on life's terms which has only made me stronger and a better human being. As for what i'm, looking for. Well, I believe the best way describe her is imperfect, which would make her perfect for me. I am definitely not perfect and don't expect her to be either. First and foremost communication is key for me and that friendship comes before any type of relationship. I hope to be able to one day glance over at my partner at any given time and know exactly what shes thinking. To sum it up, someone who is genuine, down to earth, has some sort of drive but ultimately just wants to be and is happy! As for me, I would say i'm your average guy, with a couple good exceptions. I'm very ambitious and like a few of the finer things in life. I work hard and play hard at the same time. I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I am articulate and witty and am passionate about the things I believe in. I believe in chivalry (no it hasn't died ladies), but at the same time will not pursue someone that doesn't want to be pursued. It is a two way street. Actions will always speak louder than words! Ladies, if i don't respond to you i will apologize now. Its just not there for me. Although I am fully aware that looks will fade one day and all your left with is the actual person in front of you, I believe that physical attraction is still important. Thanks for stopping by and I wish all of you the best of luck in finding what you're looking for. About You: You are curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. You can spell, and are generally happy. The rest is negotiable.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere HOT

Favorite things

I enjoy playing any sport pretty much and try to do it as often as i can. right now my favorite TV show is person of interest. I'm hooked

For fun

I'm pretty open to anything. I enjoy the usual movies, dinners and knights on the town but also just like to get away from time to time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference