Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'7" (200cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Click to Add to Cart

In his own words

I am really 6'7"..not a typo:) I am pretty much on here because I just moved here not too long ago from Chicago and it's hard to meet new people. I work in the nuclear industry fall-spring and am a personal trainer in the summer. I was born in Dublin, Ireland in '83..moved to California in '87..moved to Ohio & Pittsburgh in '98... moved to Chicago in '99.. moved to NYC in '01... moved back to Chicago in '02.. moved back to the O.C. in 2011. Get all that? LOL I've moved around 20 times give or take in my life. My dad wasn't in the military, i get asked that alot..he worked for IBM. So about me.. my favorite things to do in my free time: Work out, Drink (I'm irish!), Go to the movies, Grill!, I go to comedy shows every week religiously. I'm very easy-going, super chill but can hold a convo..i like to think i'm funny. I smile all the time, cause if i didnt i would look super mean, haha!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ireland.. I go at least once a year (my entire family lives there).. Chicago!! Other than that.. I have no reason but to hangout in San Clemente.. love it here :)


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Music- Most rap, Some Country, Some classic rock Food- Chinese take-away, Ramen Noodles! Spaghetti:).. things i dont eat: Sushi, Peanut Butter & Olives :( TV- Every sport imaginable and Storage Wars :)

For fun

Working out 6 days a week.. Comedy Clubs every week.. I love to grill and cook!.. Listening to rap music and some country (i know, straaange).. Playing basketball every tues/thurs, Softball.. Telling jokes.. Going to da movie theater!

Last read

I don't really read books or magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Nuclear Health Physics
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference