Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Somehow you managed to come to my profile in...

In his own words

Somehow you managed to come to my profile in between taking a selfie (#Don'tLie) or looking at your FB newsfeed. I grew up in the country and my mother taught me manners, so if you don't like having doors opened for you then I'm probably not the guy for you. I laugh often. Let me rephrase that, I laugh all the time and loud and usually at the stupid things I say or do. So If you do the same then you have the green light to contact me, because I need more people like that in my life! I love to cook and feel that I could watch the Food Network all day (Giada just gets me... or maybe I like to think she does), so I try to abstain from it. You could say my life is like all the roles that Leo DiCaprio has played bundled into one... I can be serious at times, I'll save you from a sinking boat, and I'll party in the appropriate situation... I don't drive a Prius however. I find a girl with sass, a witty sense of humor, and confidence extremely sexy. Buy me a beer or take me to the nearest wine bar and I'll tell you more.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Golden retriever, chocolate or white lab, or pomksy (look it up).

Favorite hot spots

Twisted Vine in Fullerton, Tokyo Cafe in Orange, Max Brenner's in New York (Yelp their smore pizza and Chocolate Euphoria Sundae), The Deck, Coeur d'Alene Idaho (where I grew up), the gym, and places where I can get away from everyone sometimes.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Food: Peanut Butter and Chocolate. Movies: The 3 Ninjas, Inception, Wedding Crashers, Gladiator, too many to list. Music: The Phantograms, Odesza, Frank Ocean, The Weeknd, Jay Z, Drake, Lady A, Keith Urban, Dierks Bentley, too many to list.

For fun

Played sports my whole life so I love to compete. Love to cook and try new recipes. I like the gym. Playing board games (I own people at pictionary and Beyond Balderdash). Camping and the beach.

Last read

The Shack Creativity, Inc. The Tipping Point



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in advertising and tech.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral