Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 130 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy Happy, Joy, Joy.

In his own words

How do? Um...well, ok so like most people in this town, I'm an actor and a musician. So far, I've been lucky enough (save a few lean months) to make a living from the acting (cross fingers). I enjoy going to see shows, a lot of shows actually...I like to go hiking around town, either stairhiking in Silverlake or up at Griffith (Runyon, smells funky). Sitting around and having a laugh with my close friends or even completely strangers is always enjoyable. Road trips are awesome as well. I'm looking for someone who can laugh and enjoy life with me. Someone to match wits with and to enjoy comfortable silences. Someone with a passion for something, anything really. Someone with a dream or two and a big heart. Someone who enjoys music is pretty much a must. :) I really didn't think that it would take this to help find that. Send help if you can. ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Griffith Park. Downtown. Malibu on a not-windy day.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I have around a thousand LPs and CDs and the genres range from the vast umbrella of rock to jazz and old hip hop/r&b. Really liking Maps & Atlases, Explosions in the Sky, Hot Snakes, Earthless and Les Savy Fav currently

For fun

I play in a couple bands around town, so that takes up a lot of my free time. Outside of that, I like going to see shows at night and being outside during the day when it's nice out...usually hiking at Griffith Park or stair hiking in Silverlake.

Last read

Eckhart Tolle. He's rad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My grandfather is from Madrid and my grandmother is from, I'm not totally white. ;)
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I think religion creates conflict, but faith is another matter...I like to think there's something we aren't understanding or could never comprehend.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral