Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'6" (198cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Socially Functional Engineer searching for a great woman to join me on this ride we call life!

In his own words

An outgoing engineer? I know you probably didn’t think it was possible, but I guess I broke the mold. I’m an easy-going, but active man who loves to explore new places, try new things and meet different people. Typically any chance I get to enjoy the great outdoors I take – hiking, biking or just heading to a Mariners game. Having someone to share that all with would make it just that much better. While work keeps me plenty busy & I’m happy to have a stable, successful career, one of my favorite hobbies is volunteering. I give my time to the Special Olympics and also tutor low-income children. The chance to make even the smallest difference in someone’s life makes life feel richer. Well travelled and always looking for somewhere new to venture, South Africa and Argentina are still on my list. I enjoy grand events and the simplest pleasures, like a cheesy roadside attraction as I tour the country. I’m a good man who knows how to listen and always treats a lady with kindness and respect. All I look for in return is the same. The woman for me is friendly, fun and outgoing. She’s not afraid to speak her mind and always up for a spontaneous adventure. An easy-going person who’s also passionate about doing for others and giving of her self would be ideal. Together we could volunteer, try a new restaurant, see a play or concert, or just relax and enjoy each other’s company and great conversation. If you think we might have the makings of a great relationship, let me know. I’m looking forward to our first connection.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I’d love to get another dog one day, but no pets for me now.

Favorite hot spots

Feedback Lounge, Lincoln Park, Georgetown, Safeco Field, Library Bistro, Jak's, Cactus, any bar on a beach. My travels have taken me to 25 countries & 48 states (do you have an excuse to go to North Dakota?). I try to see 2 countries a year.

Favorite things

Musically I enjoy the sounds they play on KEXP radio. ‘Goonies’ is by far my favorite movie and if I’m sitting down to watch TV it’s usually Amazing Race or a baseball game that’s on. I love a good Vietnamese restaurant.

For fun

Attending a Mariners game, exploring Seattle, hiking, camping and boating. Volunteering when I can, spending time with friends and seeing the world.

Last read

‘Enders Game,’ ‘On the Road,’ ‘Game of Thrones,’ & ‘The Nine.’ I alternate between classics, non-fiction & modern fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I design consumer electronics after starting off designing airplanes
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
My family is 100% German, I’m a 3rd generation American.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Somehow I completed a Bachelor’s Degree in Electrical Engineering