Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It comes and goes in waves.

In his own words

I like to think of myself as a pretty simple person. I don't need much to be happy and Im very loyal and reliable. I'm someone who is content by myself or with a few close friends. I dont need tons of friends or a vibrant night life to stay happy. That being said, I do like going out to bars with friends and have a crazy weekend now and then. My personality is pretty chill and laid back. I'm pretty dry with my humor too. More than anything, I like finding new things to do. I want as many new experiences as I can find, and as you can guess, like going on new adventures. I like checking out new concerts, exhibits, or festivals. I'm pretty passionate about global health and trying to make an impact in rural villages. Working with families and children over the years has made me very sensitive to the issue and I've taken it upon myself to give back to them however I can. Im helping an Ghanian NGO find funding in America and building a humanitarian trip for students to work in Indian villages. That sort of thing is my passion. Im a pretty caring and giving person, and hope that she would be too. Anyway, I'm not the biggest fan of talking about myself because I makes me feel narcissistic haha. but I guess if I had to generalize myself in three adjectives, itd be adventurous, caring, and chill. This little description thing is probably pretty random, but whatever, haha I dont like talking about myself too much cause I dont know what to say. I guess Im looking for someone who's easy going and likes to try new things and explore. Im new and on a students income, so I dont have a subscription, but if you want to talk . Always fun meeting new peeps!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Love having a dog. Thinking about not living with a dog when Im settled is sad, haha. Theyre incredible.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Id like to backpack across S. America and Africa. Get to know the culture well. Not really interested in the Europe thing, too touristy, not my style. Though I am always down to hit the beach in the Caribbean.


Rice University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I have fun cooking new things and finding new music. Im passionate about both. Cant put a label on my food choices, but my music is pretty mellow and laid back, or upbeat indie/alternative, with a little of everything else sprinkled in for good measu

For fun

Im pretty outdoorsy. Love hiking, canoeing, going out on the water. I like going to concerts/checking out new bands. I'm pretty open to finding new things, most weekends my friends find a new place to eat and do whatevers new in town.

Last read

The End of Poverty by Jeffery Sachs. It describes his how the world powers can help get developing nations into a economically stable condition. Its about leveling the playing field for those who are fighting against unfair odds. Very thought provoki



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Just graduated from college. Spent a months working in villages in each Ghana and India on global health humanitarian medical projects. Very passionate about that work now. I'm working for Americorps for a year before medical school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I am pretty in touch with my culture, and proud of it. Im just not in touch with any of India's Pop culture, and have no desire to be. Growing up as the only brown person in my school, I'm pretty "white-washed" in that regard.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Trying to figure out what being a Hindu actually entails. But, I am much more interested in the philosophy of it than the ritualistic side of Hinduism at the moment.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree