Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

drspac

55 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am easy going and can thrive and find...

In his own words

I am easy going and can thrive and find amazement with life's simplest pleasures. I love traveling to exotic locations to experience new adventures, explore new people, cultures and foods. Campfires on the beach, cool mountain breeze, wishing on a star, the soothing comfort of waterfalls, optimistic and idealistic at heart, a realist in philosophy.... Love experimenting with new dishes in the kitchen, asian and italian are a particular passion. Enjoy the comforts of home as well as an occasional night on the town. I love to laugh and spread a contagious smile. I can find humor in the most mundane everyday occurrences but have a serious side for those rare moments when the occasion dictates. I am passionate about many things in life including relationships with friends, family, and those special to me. Educated, exceptionally caring, thoughtful and trusting.... Contrary to popular belief, chivalry is alive and well! Searching for a kind, caring, thoughtful, adventurous spirit to share life's challenges and opportunities. Let's put some zzzzzest back in life !!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a particular weakness for island life. I've been to too many islands to list here. Even been dropped off by chartered craft and left to survive with local native inhabitants. Survivor! Quite the adventure!

College

Florida Institute of Technology, Melbourne, FL

Favorite things

May sound really cliche but works for me.... Exquisite foods, travel, walks on the beach, sunsets, romantic dinners in sunset/moonlight, sharing a loving kiss in the morning to greet the day

For fun

I love pristine beaches, crystal waters with a rainbow of blues and tropical fish. water sports like diving, snorkeling, sailing, haven't surfed for a while but it was a passion, just breathing the sea air...nature is greatest wonder ever...

Last read

Separation of Power - Vince Flynn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
born in Southern Cal. Worked throughout the pacific. Truly all american outlook with well grounded asian cultural values.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
everybody is entitled to their own higher power.
Languages: English Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Learn, Live, Love, Thrive