Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
if you need some laughter in your life :) .. no longer paying - see info below...

In his own words

I enjoy joking around/being sarcastic, etc. so definitely someone with a sense of humor - easy to bring a smile to their face, doesn't take things too seriously.... while also returning in kind could be potentially ideal too....hey, it certainly doesn't hurt :) Definitely looking for someone down to earth - no drama/games please.... also someone who is open and willing to try new activities/adventures/food/etc .........not seeking out a superhardcore adventure all the time but certainly someone open to it now and then....Always interested to check out new and interesting places/areas/restaurants/bars/festivals, etc so finding a partner in crime for that would be great.... Foodwise: I enjoy locating/finding/consuming good/interesting food (foodie? Not really a fan of that word but I guess to a certain extent yea) - I'm always on the lookout to try out new and interesting places and hopefully you are too!! ... maybe? :P Hoping to get to travel more as time permits..... Looking to get to South/Central America, more of Asia/Europe, Australia, etc.... no longer paying so can't receive/see any messages here or any sort of 'likes' or 'interested' or whatnot, so please msg me at myusernameabove AT that popular provider that starts with Y and ends with two O's with just a quick hi and your username here and will get back to you :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

TV: 24, Arrested Development, Undeclared, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Weeds, Family Guy, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Modern Family, Parks & Recreation, The League, Homeland, Eastbound & Down, Game of Thrones, Amazing Race, The Americans

For fun

Trying more outdoor adventures. Recently: kayaking, clay shooting, biking, Crossfit sorta ... Coming up: rock climbing, hiking..and ??? If interested, come join in my adventures :) College football is back - so will head out to some UCLA games

Last read

Maybe some HBR Case Studies....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Automation
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Somehow I strayed from undergrad @UCLA over to that other dreaded three letter university crosstown for my Master's .... Please forgive me!! haha....But yea definitely still Go Bruins!! :D ...