Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Gwynedd, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Set me as a seal upon your heart, as a seal upon your arm, for love is strong as death…” Song of Solomon 8:6 ESV

In her own words

Why so many bikini pictures?? ... I love the ocean and beach! I’m an outdoors girl for sure. I love to camp on the beach in Assateague... and until very recently my mom had a HUGE 38 Ft Class A RV. It burned to the ground last summer on the Blue Route... you may have seen us on TV! ;) I love camping on the beach especially! The incredible sense of nature, the beauty of the environment, and the precious moments with family and friends are some of my most treasured experiences in life. Riding my bike, watching wild horses play along the shore, is not only one of my favorite ways to keep fit, but it gives me insight into where I may eventually end up in life. Living a life next to the beach has always been a fantasy for me. One I hope to fulfill someday with the right guy. One of my favorite pastimes is to sleep by the ocean and listen to the waves crash up along the shore. Assateague is one of my favorite beaches, and I’m lucky in that I’ve been to many in this short lifetime. I love the nature hikes along the North Shore in Belgium. The quiet of Napilli beach in Maui – the little beach huts, breath taking blue water, powdery white sand --all make for the perfect backdrop for long beach walk filled with laughter and great conversation. I love the elegant atmosphere of St. Jean’s beach in St. Barths -- snorkeling through exotic fish and watching the tiny airplanes take off on that insanely dangerous runway. If you’ve ever seen it, you know exactly what I mean. ;-) I love to camp and delight in the warmth of a campfire, and telling stories with family and friends. You might laugh, but my idea of “camping” means taking out my mom’s 38 ft RV. Nature is spectacular, but total-roughing it isn’t my style. I was an avid skier when I was younger; often darting down black diamonds with relative ease and I’d love to get back to that soon. When I’m home, I enjoy watching movies. I love great food, and exploring a variety of it – some of my favorites are seafood, Tex-Mex, Chinese, and Italian. I'm mature, loyal, honest, genuinely caring and affectionate yet fun. I am a genuinely nice girl, and I really enjoy life! I have strong family values. One of the greatest joys of my life is my son. He is five years old and adorable! He’s happy, well-adjusted, and a pleasure to be around. I pride myself in being a great mom and I want to find someone who is interested in creating a life together; someone who is open to having more children at some point. I believe that healthy attachment is key to fostering well behaved happy children. Ideally, my mate would feel the same way. I’m extremely hard-working -- sometimes to a fault. I originally went to a French university in Belgium, however, I left a year early and I am just getting back to finishing my final credits here at Penn State. I believe my ideal mate would be a "nice guy", would be loyal, honest and would value old fashioned relationships. He would probably be more social than I am yet still has a strong work ethic. He would share my family values and I would love to have someone who enjoyed both a healthy and active lifestyle. It's ok if we don't have ALL common interests, but it's important to have some common interests. I am looking for someone who will love my son and I both. ( Hope that's not scary - but it's true.) It's important to me that we share the same "parenting style" - I am a more natural parent. My goals in life are to spread love and kindness in a cynical world and also to enjoy my life with a very special man. I am open to a new beginning and looking to eventually find my best friend. My name is Lori so if you start an email to me with "Hi Lori" you’ll get extra points as I’ll believe you read my ENTIRE profile! That or you just scrolled to the bottom. That works too. ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one cute Maltese dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Assateague State Seashore Park, Maryland, Maui, Hawaii, Key West, Dominican Republic, Belgium, France, England, Alpes, Italy, Greece

Favorite things

love to camp (in my Mom's 38 ft RV), go to the beach, spend time at our pool, travel and listen to country music!

For fun

I like to go to the beach, camp, ski, travel, shop and of course spend time with my son.

Last read

Pleasurable Weight Loss



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own three online stores. Two of which do very very well. Combined they pull in over a million dollars a year in gross sales volume.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Dark Italian look
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Catholic. Since then, I have serious reservations as to any belief in a higher being.
Languages: English, French English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am finishing my college degree at Penn State World Campus in business.