Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | North Oaks, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok, so I may not be the typical guy you're looking for, but...

In his own words

I'm better at holding a conversation with someone individually than describing myself to several anonymous readers. So it's best to just put yourself out there and get to know me - I enjoy communicating with, and getting to know different people - even if there is no "connection". How much good is a social network where nobody is being social? I've had some good conversations with a few people I've met on here, and I'm always open to meeting anyone who can be genuine. As always, a sense of humor is important too; sarcastic, ironic, dry, witty - it doesn't matter. Everybody has those little nuances certain people see that make them attractive and funny; as long as you know how to laugh, and be serious only when absolutely necessary. I'm always looking to have a good time and love doing new things. I've always been convinced that in the grand scheme of things, doing or learning a little about everything would be much more fulfilling than being an expert on just one. It might not be very practical or do-able, but I like to keep it in mind. Practicality is overrated anyway, right? So in that sense, anyone who likes adventure is a definite positive in my book. But along with that, I do like hanging around just as much sometimes. I don't have to be constantly on the move (which of course, I have no problem accomplishing), but I definitely don't like to sit still all the time either. I believe that balance applied to everything is the key to life in general. I'm looking for someone who knows how to balance their responsibilities and their desires, and not be afraid to do or share either.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to many intriguing places and love to travel. Lived in: Michigan, Florida, Illinois, Connecticut, Maine, Rhode Island, and Minnesota. Been places like: Mexico, Italy, Bahrain, Egypt, Spain, Djibouti...

Favorite things

Hard to classify a favorite. I have quite an eclectic preference. Music is a big part of my life; playing and listening to just about everything. Good books, good movies. Love all kinds of good food, family, and friends.

For fun

I'll do anything fun when I can. Bonfires/parties or going out on the town with friends, tailgating, playing sports. I love traveling, being on the water, camping, biking, running, hiking. Many others.

Last read

Sports Illustrated. "Founding Brothers" - Joseph P. Ellis. I do keep up on the news - for work mostly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Lithuanian and German - a small part Irish
Faith: Other No preference
Raised Catholic, but haven't been active.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree