Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-39 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving and fit but responsible in Fort Lauderdale.

In his own words

34 yo pediatrician looking for friends and dates in and around Fort Lauderdale. I've been down here in South Florida for 4 years. Prior to that I was in New York City for 7 years mostly for school. Prior to that, I've lived in Toronto, Montreal, London, Chicago, and Portland so I've traveled a lot. My work as a pediatrician takes up a lot of my time but I love my patients and there;s not greater honor than being allowed by their parents to take care of them and watch them grow. Even though my schedule is busy, the good thing is that it's always predictable. I almost always know when I'm working and not working months in advance. Outside of work, I love to stay active. Originally it was with running after two shoulder surgeries in 2004 and 2007. I've completed 5 full marathons and approaching 30 half marathons over the past 7 years. Since moving down to Florida, that's evolved into triathlon which is brings a whole set of new and exciting challenges. Finally as of June, I joined South Florida Endurance Crossfit which I absolutely have fallen in love with . It's a great workout and I've gotten better results with less but more intense training than ever before. To be honest, one of the best decisions I've made since coming to Florida was to join their gym this year. Anyway, the point is I like to stay active. You don't need to be nearly as hardcore as me but it would be nice if you might be interested in joining me in some of my pursuits!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Have always wanted to go to Hawaii. Plan on doing the Honolulu marathon at some point later

Favorite things

Favorite foods: sushi, lobster, ice cream, chocolate Favorite store: Costco! Favorite gadget: Ipod Nano Favorite TV show: 24, Prison Beraks Favorite TV channel: CNBC

For fun

Running (three straight NYC marathons), working out (getting over some recent shoulder surgery), downhill skiing, movies (theater Netflix), dancing the night away, exploring new restaurants

Last read

NY Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatrician working up in Boynton Beach but living in downtown Fort Lauderdale. Somewhat weird but predictable schedule and hours....
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Mostly educated in Canada. Cornell grad in engineering for undergrad. MD from NYU.