Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

drpeperman

48 year old man | West Bloomfield, MI, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is wonderful!

In his own words

I'm a confident man; loyal and caring. I tend to give rather than take. I like to laugh either at myself or with others. Get most jokes, like sarcasm most of the time. Do not like sarcasm to the point that is demeaning to others. Do appreciate a good stand up act. Spend most of my quality time with my kids, friends, and family. I do not have a million friends; I have great friends. My family is wonderful and helpful. The outdoors, and the performing arts make me happy. I like cooking and a good glass of wine. Not much of a sports nut. I enjoy going to games from time to time, but do not watch any on the tube. I have traveled to more countries than I can recall; managed to have ice cream in most of them. I do not typically plan my vacations out of the US. I sometimes travel abroad for work. I would like to see more of Michigan and the western states. Only a few times over the Mackinaw Bridge; not a good average for someone who grew up in this state. I lived in North Carolina long enough to get hooked on hiking in the mountains and scuba diving in the ocean. Met great friends there that I still spend time with when I can. Learned the frustrations of golf; not my game or a way I hope to spend my time. I lived in Charleston South Carolina long enough to appreciate fine dining. Spent my weekends as a dive master wreck diving and spear fishing. Loved moonlight walks on the beach and moonlight dives in the ocean. Since returning to Michigan I have taken up hunting; spend the first week of deer season with family. I think this makes me versatile; know how to wear camouflage or a tux. I have both, but do not wear them at the same time;). I spend much of my free time recently on home projects. I have an old fixer upper house that requires time and ingenuity. I am the engineering guy who can fix most things and has a do not give up outlook on most challenges. On one stormy rainy day an old and late friend of my told me as we worked together, “Keep your head up in the rain. The water will not hurt you; it’s only water after all. If you keep your head up it will prevent people from looking down on you; and you them.” He was a great source of wisdom. He also told me that a good education would be a necessity. One of the most important things he told me was that if you want to find a woman you can love you need to find a woman you can respect. You know the guy who is bald on top and has a belly that makes him look like he’s having a baby? That is not me. I do not flex in the mirror and take pictures of myself that way to post. Ok, maybe I flex in the mirror once in a while, just do not take pics. I am in decent shape with hair on my head. I do not go to the gym; get my exercise by working at home or walking the neighborhood. I know how to wear a suit and tie or a tux. I am a gentleman who enjoys opening the door for you. A great night for me would be to go out to a suit and tie event. Come home and enjoy a glass of wine by the fire while we have a meaningful conversation and I rub your feet. Not because I have some kind of weir foot thing, but because it is a way to make you feel good. I have two wonderful girls that are hugging and loving kids; ages 9 and 5. I have a good relationship with my ex and get to see my kids often. Anyone I am with has to have patience for children. I am looking for a partner with the ability to share and give their heart to another person. Someone who is compassionate, positive and treats me as well as I treat them. It is important that my partner is a good communicator. She knows that compromise is a two way street. I believe that there is someone who will like the various aspects about me. If my profile interests you please say hi, If not then the best of luck to you.

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blue Ridge Mountains and the beach

College

Ferris State University, Big Rapids, MI

Favorite things

Like tv shows, but not the commercials

For fun

Movies and home projects

Last read

Home improvement books and design magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineer in Automotive
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
American mix of German and English.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Grew up a Catholic, but have more open minded views.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral