Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hmmm in my own words...? This should be...

In his own words

Hmmm in my own words...? This should be interesting, hopefully revealing and maybe even funny too. So here goes... I'm a tall, smart, confident and sporty guy looking for all the same things in a woman. I think my friends and family would describe me as all of those things as well as very loyal, reliable, and honest. Not exactly the sexiest things sometimes, but to me they do matter. I love to surf, snowboard, play volleyball or basketball or just about any athletic activity. I also love to go out to dinner, go dancing , go exploring, go to museums and well just wandering around sometimes. One of my favorite expressions is "Not all who wander are lost". I think having things in your life that you are passionate about is very important. I love to travel as well and nothing is more fun than exploring a new strange country. I think all these different passions have shaped me as a person and doing them has exposed to me to so many interesting and fun experiences and given me great friends in places all over the world. I work with very complex software systems all day long so I do love to enjoy the simple pleasures in life but I also appreciate anything that makes me think since that's why we have that mysterious thing between our ears. I'm looking for a smart, confident, athletic woman who likes some of the same things I do as I think having things in common is a great way to start a great friendship and if we are both lucky an amazing relationship. I'm comfortable in my own skin and I think that's an important thing as well. And always being open to new experiences is important too. It's nice to know what you like but it's even better to have your eyes opened up to something new. I've always taken the view that you will find what you are looking for when you aren't looking for it, but clearly that hasn't been the case so I thought I would give this my best effort and hopefully find someone, so we shall see. I'm not here to have lots of dates, I'm here to find that right special one. I don't play games and I'm very open about anything so if you want to know something feel free to ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm a total animal lover

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being at the beach or in the mountains. Wandering around a museum being inspired. I've travelled all around the world to surf and Portugal and France have been two of my favorite places but there are so many others. Any place with good food


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

I love to eat and to me eating is one of lifes great pleasures whether it's very fancy dinner or just have having a coffee and a bagel in the morning

For fun

I think I'm lucky because I enjoy mental stimulation as much as I enjoy physical so I love to explore museums as much as I enjoy going surfing or snowboarding or doing something athletic. Or sometimes just doing nothing as well.

Last read

The last book I read was Dark Star Safari which is about a man who travels overland from Cairo to Capetown, SA and details everything he sees on his trip. Very eye opening about what really is happening in Africa. Sad but also inspiring



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral