Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Currently Seeing Someone

In his own words

I would like to meet a sweetheart that doesn't want to just party all the time but enjoys it every once in a while. I would love it if she could cook and I could return the favor. Distance doesn't seem to be an issue for me but just realize you probably will not see me everyday but you will hear from me. (apparently this doesn't sit well with people I'm just being honest) I am originally from New Jersey and lived in PA for a bit in college. I have been in the DC area for about 5 years now and still having a good time. I am very easy to get along with and I am always trying to learn something new. I play the drums and am currently trying to teach myself the guitar, it might take a bit but I will master that as well. I love going to the driving range and I'm all about Green Bay Packers Football. I have a twin brother who is my complete opposite (blonde hair blue eyes), an amazing set of friends and a good job! The beach is the ultimate relaxing spot with a close second to the ski slopes. Otherwise I'm very easy to get along with and am looking forward to meeting someone Random Facts: 1. I go to about 15-20 Nats games a season 2. I love hot sauce on almost anything 3. My eyes change colors 4. I am a master at mini golf 5. I love roller coasters 6. I go to the gym 7. I have a good job 8. I don't live with my parents 9. I like whiskey, IPA's and Guinness 10. I can give sarcasm just as good as I can take it

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs name is Jersey she was a rescue from South Carolina. She is such a sweetheart and very loyal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spider Kellys, The Reef, Tom Toms, Clarendon Grill, Penn Social, Dirty Bar

Favorite things

Sports, Weight Lifting, Skiing, The Water, Fishing, Building, Cornhole

For fun

I am active in social sports leagues, I go to the gym 5 or 6 days a week to stay active. I love going to the driving range and I want to give the shooting range a try as well.

Last read

I don't read to often



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mix or everything, Italian, Polish and Arabic are my main backgrounds and yes my last name is Smith.... who knows
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't follow much I did when I was a kid
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral