Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Picasso once said every painting contains something worth looking at. If Picasso were alive, what would he say about you?

In his own words

Do you schedule back-to-back appointments for your weekly spray tan? If you had to describe yourself in one word, would it be "WHOOOO!"? Is your name Brittany spelled with 3, 4, or even 5 t's? Congratulations. You'd make a great match for the next Minnesota guy. I don't own a snowmobile and I don't know what a "Toby Keith" is (although I have ridden a snowmobile and crashing into trees is both fun and profitable). I'm crossing my fingers that you don't use the word sassy to describe yourself, although I reserve the right to wink at someone who probably has that word in their profile and possibly their username. Also, could you change your name from "MustLoveWine83" to something else? I can't tell whether you're a wine lover or a wino. Who am I to talk, though? Maybe you can tell me what I was thinking when I signed up for this god-forsaken username. I'm not judgmental in person and don't take myself too seriously. Interesting fact: the last thing I googled was "Is it possible for a dude to have a thigh gap?" I warm up to people quickly once I can suss out whether or not they're weirdos. My secret shame, though, is people-watching. (Some people thinks it makes me look like a stiff neck. I think it just makes me observant). Even though I like to critique people, I am very tolerant of differing viewpoints and lifestyles as long as people remember their basic humanity: If there's somebody behind you, hold the door for them. If someone steps out of line for 3 seconds, assume they still have their place. If you have to scratch yourself, don't do it in front of a doorway where nobody can get by you. I take pride in how I look. I have my father's physique and my mother's Parisian sense of style (she's French-educated, très chic, and has given me the genes to ensure I never age). I always smell good if I may so myself. I work out a lot and hopefully would like to meet someone who could at least tolerate that. (I always wanted to get into running, but I've seen a lot of people who have joint problems from when they were younger and I'm super-paranoid about it. I think I would like the social aspect and pushing myself, but I condition myself in other ways.) I'm looking for someone who is laid back and willing to jet around town doing karaoke, trivia nights, etc. Hopefully you're intelligent but also warm and outgoing. I like women who project unpredictability but also serenity: a woman who likes the idea of riding down Niagra inside a barrel but who is comfortable bathing in still waters.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ovens, the earth's mantle, and the 40 feet in front of my laptop when I'm watching a movie. Seriously, who even says "hot spots"? Why not ask what color my rotary phone is? Look at it. It's not even one freaking word like it's supposed to be.

Favorite things

I adore dogs. If you own a dog or can talk dogs, you will have my heart. I used to volunteer at a Humane Society (where I finally figured out I'm allergic to cats after I realized that I kept sneezing whenever I cleaned out their cages).

For fun

I will go out to the bars and clubs, but mainly for the guilty-pleasure of people-watching. The crazy attitude that people have is "I came here to show off my sexuality. How dare random people come up to try to talk to me." (both men and women)

Last read

My dog-eared copy of TigerBeat magazine. It has an interview with Mark-Paul Gosselar about why he's so dreamy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
During law school, I was recruited by a large corporate law firm to work in their healthcare practice. Their largest client owned 1/3 of all the private hospital beds in America. Long story short, I don't excel at sucking up. I'm now a trainer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to Catholic school all my life so I know exactly how I'm going to hell. When you get confirmed as a Catholic, they tell you all of Jesus' previous aliases.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to an ivy league school for a few years and then came back to the University of Minnesota. I then stayed for the law degree.