Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Looking for friendship, possibly more.

In her own words

I'm a passionate, affectionate, confident women looking for new friendship, possibly more. I'm high energy (this trait often gets mistaken for a "party girl") - totally not me. I'm done with that stage in my life. However, I LOVE to have a good time, laugh, and good conversation is a must!! Enjoy eating and trying different foods. You can say I'm a foodie - love to eat and cook. Looking for a real gentleman that is respectful, MUST be funny, outgoing and witty. Someone who knows how to treat a lady at all times. Just lookin for new friendships, possibly more. To all the weirdos, creepers, douchbags or anyone with odd fetishes PLEASE do not wink or email me. Thanks in advance! Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two small dogs who are like my children :) Monster - Boston Terrier 2 years old & Harley - Chihuahua 3 years old. They are SO spoiled and I love them so much. I enjoy laying around the house with them and taking them to the dog park.

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE Hawaii Can't wait to go back. Cali is also a fave, the beach, weather and the laid back ambiance is refreshing. Bahamas beaches are prestine, Mexico is a quick, fun get-a-way, Anywhere in the Caribbean. I love to travel to new places.

Favorite things

I'm a big foodie! I'm addicited to all cooking shows! Love the show Dexter...amazing! Documentaries on other countries and anything funny!!! I love to travel and experience different parts of the world. It's important to be well traveled.

For fun

I enjoy doing whatever my little heart desires!! I'm super girly, but can be crazy and super spontaneous. Love to shop for ANYTHING!! Hiking, bike riding, snorkeling, dancing, gym. However, I can also be very lazy and sit and eat on the couch all day

Last read

Last book I read: 50 Shades of Grey! Dont judge! Lol, I had to see what all the hype was about. I read the bible daily - gotta have my fix. Currently reading a book on how to learn Spanish. I read anything inspirational and motivating!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Mexican-American. Born and raised here in good ol' Houston, TX. I am 4th gerneration, so I am super Americanized. I do not speak spanish, but def in the process of learning. My friends call me a coconut! :) But I am def cultured!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college