Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You can either give in, give up or give it ALL you got!

In her own words

Without getting super detailed, here is a brief synopsis of who I am and what my intentions are of being on this site... To be honest, I don't have any "official expectations" of Match, but because of my active lifestyle I'm willing to entertain the idea. I would enjoy meeting someone who is easy going, honest and just fun to be around. Although I enjoy some of the finer things in life, I take time to appreciate the little things that we often take for granite. I enjoy working hard and playing even harder! I'm extremely focused and driven when it comes to accomplishing my personal and career goals, but there's a time and place for everything. I am a person who is very social and needs to be with a guy who is comfortable with himself and can hold his own in any social setting. I pride myself on genuinely being a good person who always tries to do the right thing and stays true to my morals and values. I have a deep appreciation for my family and friends and looking for someone who understands and shares those qualities too. Life is simply too short not to live a life you LOVE! I love to travel and always make a great partner in crime. I enjoy working out and staying as active as possible. It would be refreshing to meet a guy who always keeps me excited for our next adventure and makes the absolute most out of any situation we are in. No one is perfect and everyone has their own vices. However, if you can recognize your weaknesses and have a desire to improve yourself while appreciating what you have, well, I think you're ahead of the game! I look forward to one day having a family and children, but think it's important to take one thing at a time. I'm new to match, so please don't be shy to message me if you're interested in getting to know me more. Best wishes to you all in finding your perfect match! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views



University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

For fun

I enjoy working out and staying active, traveling is my passion and I love boating and being on the water. Sunsets, wine tastings, attending any sporting events and of course tailgating are some of my favorite activities.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree