Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Young Professional moving to the UWS

In his own words

I am a newly minted healthcare professional just starting work/training in manhattan. I'm originally from the Uws where I was born and raised. Spent four year in St. Louis going to school and learning the important things in life like how to drive and mow the lawn. I came back to New York for medical school and now I'm back where it all started on the Uws. I'm a caring person who likes someone who can carry on a conversation on something deeper than just her day at work although I'm more than happy to listen to either. My biggest passion with my free time at home is cooking.That being said I'm looking for someone who's comfortable with an elegant dinner, a night out at the bars or an easy night in/ cooking dinner for ourselves. I'm pretty laid back so feel free to shoot me a message I'm happy to chat.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I used to have an impressive array of fish but as I'm about to move I've sold them all off.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Usually my favorite places end up being overly popular the next year but my favorite places used to be Beekman's beergarden, the highline and brooklyn bridge park. You'll have to message me to find out this years ;)

Favorite things

Currently addicted to the obvious TV Shows: game of throwns, breaking bad, etc. Huge fan of pretty much food in general.

For fun

I've spend 22 years of my life in this City and it never ceases to supply new things to do and new places to explore. Definitely the best part of life in NYC is always experimenting whether it be a new restaurant or a new neighborhood.

Last read

The Omnivores Dilemma, although to be fair I only made it half way through. There's only so much one can read about corn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Resident Physician in training, internal medicine.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
raised jewish but haven't been practicing in 13 years. I do still watch seinfeld on a nightly basis if that counts.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree