Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Charlottesville, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Still looking...

In his own words

I hate writing these things so I'll just post a stream of random stuff about me: -I'm an INTJ. I recommend you look it up as the stereotype describes me pretty well. -Jeans and a T-shirt (or polo shirt in my case) is where I'm the most comfortable. It's who I am and I appreciate a woman that's of a similar mind. Nothing wrong with getting dressed up time to time, but I'd rather be comfortable than posh. -Not a fan of the beach; crowded, I burn easily, and sand gets everywhere. I much prefer the mountains. -I don't dance. Never really learned how and it just doesn't appeal to me. -I love dark chocolate. -I'm very low key and easy going. However, if you get me talking on a subject I'm interested in I won't shutup. -I'm a bit of a homebody. I'd rather stay home and watch a movie than hit a bar and certainly not a club. I just don't like settings where I'm expected to carry conversations with random people. -I'm agnostic, but I won't push my beliefs on you and appreciate reciprocal courtesy; To each his own. -I'm a meat and potatoes kinda guy. I wish I liked more vegetables, but most of them make me gag. It's the texture more so than the flavor. I won't eat salsa unless it's blended smooth. Call it one of my quirks. -For those that care about such things: Yes, I have a nice car, own my home, and a retirement plan. -Politcally, I'm a libertarian. If you describe yourself as a progressive or feminist (the new feminists of the last 15 years or so, not classical feminists of the 60's), we'll not get along. -I have two cats, but I love dogs, ferrets, and pretty much any creature that doesn't have an exoskeleton. -Music: rock and metal where the vocalist doesn't scream or growl -- that's just unpleasant. -Books: sci-fi and fantasy. I've read everything from Harry Potter to Game of Thrones to Starship Troopers -Movies: I'll give anything a shot as long as it's not overtly insipid. -TV shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, True Blood, Agents of SHIELD. What I'm looking for in a woman: -Intelligent, but not arrogant. -Funny with a touch of goofy. -Ambitious, but not a workaholic. -She knows when to be serious and when to be silly. -I'll admit I'm a breast man, but I love a nice butt and legs too. -There's nothing wrong with a woman with a little meat on her bones, but there's a fine line between pleasantly plump and fat. -There's absolutely nothing wrong with a tall woman. One of my pet peeves is a tall woman that won't wear heels because she's afraid of what others will think if she's taller than her date. Who cares what others think? Be sexy. Strut. -Long fluffy girl hair is horribly underrated (pixie cuts annoy me). If it's red, all the better. But I like blondes and brunettes too. -When it comes to make up, less is more. I prefer a woman that can keep it subtle and light.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

Movies, going out with friends, reading, computer games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Computer programmer focusing on Java and web development.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral